Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

R 8,300
Cape Town
Windmill Park, Boksburg
7.0
Matshidiso
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service ever, i'll definitely recommend to anyone. All thanks to Kevin & his team.
R 7,500
BMW 4 Series
Freemanville, Klerksdorp
Pretoria West, Pretoria
10
Elliot
Reviewed 1 week ago
I want to thank Gigantic Logistics for the excellent service I got from them. I will encourage and recommend anyone to utilise their services. Very professional and they give you an update on their whereabouts to assure you that your goods are in good hands. Excellent service👌👌
R 8,800
Hoogland, Sandton
Steiltes, Mbombela
10
Andrew
Reviewed 1 week ago
Awesome service updated along the route with info and pictures!!
R 4,990
Toyota Corolla 2005 160iGLE
Cape Town
Bromhof, Randburg
10
Freillington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very much satisfactory
R 7,500
Lephalale
Cape Town
10
Alvin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kevin and his team did a great job in delivering my sister's car from PTA to CPT . I definitely recommend PQX3 for any intercity auto carriers needs.
R 7,000
Ford Ecosport
Lemoenkloof, Cape Town
Koedoespoort 456-Jr, Pretoria
10
Pieter
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
This was a great experience Good communication Constantly informed me about the process. Friendly and very professional. Thanks, Marcel
R 7,998
Bloemanda, Mangaung
Cape Town
7.5
Josta
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
When i requested for a quote i have stated that my vehicle is a non runner and the pick up amd drop off location. It was a challenge for my vehicle to be collected from the pick up location. Even though we had to make arrangements to get the vehicle to a particular truck stop. Please dont accept request for door to door if you are unable to deliver.
R 6,000
Bmw x4
Walmer, Gqeberha
Durbanville, Cape Town
10
Retha
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Doing this for the first time ever, not knowing what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised with the service I got. Communication was a bit of a issue, because of me using a third party to introduce me, but nothing major. Overall a great experience!
R 7,500
Honda Brio
Cape Town
Protea Ridge, Krugersdorp
7.0
Markus
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Car had a flat tyre upon delivery.
R 6,000
Colesberg
Cape Town
10
Clay
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Service was great, price was fantastic.
R 5,000
Scottburgh
Waterval Estate, Johannesburg
10
Lawrence
Reviewed 26 April, 2024
I have based my decision to use the company on other reviews and was not disappointed , service was also reasonably priced
R 9,500
Raslouw AH, Centurion
Plettenberg Bay
10
Andre
Reviewed 21 April, 2024
Thank you Yvette for great service. Delivery done as scheduled without any issues.
R 8,750
Mitsubishi Pajero
Cape Town
Jansen Park, Boksburg
4.5
Jonathan
Reviewed 16 April, 2024
Trustworthy, competitive pricing but weak communication and very late on delivery
R 5,800
Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto
Gosforth Park, Germiston
Winnie Mandela
10
Pieter
Reviewed 09 April, 2024
Overall a very pleasant and smooth experience from getting the quote to having my vehicle dropped off. Just a bit disappointed that they could not drop my vehicle at my home town on the R30 as they didn't want to deviate from N1 route.
R 7,999
Brakfontein, Centurion
Cape Town
3.0
Theo
Reviewed 08 April, 2024
The quote requested was for delivery before 1st April. Given the long weekend, I've called before to proceed, get confirmation that they can make it on time. Collection was fine on Thursday, then no news the entire time. On the delivery date, I've asked where the car was, and they didn't moved it at all At the end they promised delivery on Thursday the week after, I've waited until late at night to get told that they can't deliver. Finally decided to go on next day and get it myself at their depot. I've been charged 8000zar for a clear delivery date. Get it 5 days late on a 4day job, that's not acceptable. The delays cost me much more as I had to cancel work trip, spend another 2000zar in uber and change appointment for the car service. I've proposed them to align their price on other quote for economic transport, they refused. Late, expensive, no communication. Avoid at all cost.
R 4,200
Audi A3
Town Hill, Pietermaritzburg
Cosmo Business Park, Randburg
9.5
Sikhumbuzo
Reviewed 05 April, 2024
Transparency and good communication plus professionalism with good value
R 14,000
Mahindra Pik up
Cape Town
The Willows 340-Jr, Pretoria
10
Renier
Reviewed 02 April, 2024
Can't ask for anything better
R 7,500
Gti gti
Tyger Valley
Cape Town
10
Bridget
Reviewed 02 April, 2024
Good morning Excellent communication skills kept me informed all the time. Speedy delivery. Thank you
R 5,400
Ballito, Dolphin Coast
Kameeldrift -East, Pretoria
10
George
Reviewed 29 March, 2024
Klint and his team went far and beyond expectations, my vehicle was collected in Ballito around 15h30 and was delivered following morning (public holiday) by 07h30 in Pretoria. Thanks Klint and Burkley
R 6,800
Renault Clio
Groenkloof, Pretoria
Cape Town
10
Brittany
Reviewed 26 March, 2024
Charl and Tania were really great. Always communicating so you always know what is happening and the best service. So happy I chose them to transport my vehicle from Pretoria to Cape Town. Thank you!
R 8,500
Cape Town
Northcliff, Randburg
4.5
Craig
Reviewed 18 March, 2024
I paid for the door-to-door service where I expected my vehicle to be picked up at my address but was rather surprised when Wise Move Uber'd do my address and then drove my vehicle from my residence to the main depot. That is not what I understand to be door-to-door!
R 4,000
Fourways, Sandton
Glenwood, Berea
10
Linda
Reviewed 11 March, 2024
My vehicle was collected and delivered in exceptionally good time and their communication was good and professional.
R 15,000
Ford Figo
Fourways, Sandton
Beaconhurst, East London
9.5
Russell
Reviewed 10 March, 2024
The guys did what they said they would do which is something you can't take for granted these days. Communication was good. The guys were pleasant to work with. Well done. I would use them again.
R 4,800
Bonela, Durban
Doornpoort, Pretoria
10
Sihle
Reviewed 04 March, 2024
Service perfect they communicate frequently, price reasonable,This is best service ever keep up a good job.They have delivered my Ford Focus from Durban to Pretoria with easy. Keep up a good job you have shown your professionalism.
R 4,900
Randfontein
Howick
10
Errol
Reviewed 02 March, 2024
Thank you to Klint and his team at Powatrans for handling a difficult move, really appreciate them going the extra kilometre!
R 6,500
Volkswagen Polo
Cape Town
Vanderbijlpark
10
Johan
Reviewed 29 February, 2024
I cancelled this transaction as I didn’t need to move the car anymore thanks
R 6,400
Lotus 7 Replica kit car Lotus 7 Replica kit car
KwaZulu-Natal
Benoni South, Benoni
10
Jarrod
Reviewed 16 February, 2024
PowaTrans was truly brilliant! They came in very well priced and as soon as I accepted their quotation on WISE MOVE, Klint was in touch with me and even managed to collect and deliver before initially planned. (I was updated with images of their truck and my vehicle that was being transported throughout the process right up until delivery). Extremely impressed and will definitely be using PowaTrans again! If you are looking for a well priced, extremely professional and beyond-reliable transporter - look no further than these guys!!
R 5,100
TATA XENON 3.0 3.0 Dicor
Amanzimtoti
Alberton
10
Senzeni
Reviewed 15 February, 2024
Outstanding service, constantly communicating, seamless and great service
R 7,999
Subaru Forester, 2.5xt Automatic
Somerset West, Cape Town
Wonderboom, Pretoria
10
Linn
Reviewed 14 February, 2024
Seriously impressed, what a delight. Thankyou once again! Somerset to Pretoria. I recommend definitely.
R 8,500
Fairland, Randburg
Cape Town
9.5
Gert
Reviewed 08 February, 2024
First time using Yvette's Agency and will not be last. Had to transport BMW EV from Randburg to Cape Town and was delivered without a glitch. On time, in budget and secure. Highly recommended.
R 8,000
Bmw e92
Muldersdrift
Whale Rock Heights, Plettenberg Bay
9.0
Michelle
Reviewed 07 February, 2024
Demerius was extremely helpful and collected and delivered our baby right on time. We had some delays with our move and he kept our vehicle at his shop safely at no extra cost. Would definitely reccommend CX Auto carriers for vehicle transportation from Johannesburg to Knysna or Plettenberg Bay
R 11,500
Cape Town
Dolphin Coast
9.0
Lance
Reviewed 04 February, 2024
Submit feedback to customer before they need to ask. Just a thought
R 8,000
Renault Kwid
Roodekrans, Roodepoort
Cape Town
10
Jarryd
Reviewed 04 February, 2024
Very accommodating. Very quick delivery. Great service, thank you
R 7,990
Chevrolet Aveo
Cape Town
Merrivale, Howick
10
Gale
Reviewed 03 February, 2024
I dealt with Lloyd and his team. Very professional even with me asking many times for feedback on progress of car. They are a trustworthy team and keep to their promises. Thank you Titan Removals and Logistics!!!
R 7,500
Tata bolt 1.2T XT
Paulshof, Sandton
Cape Town
10
Kusalava
Reviewed 29 January, 2024
Service was really good. They transported my car well without any problems.
R 4,800
Cresslawn, Kempton Park
Umlazi Aa, Umlazi
10
Edista
Reviewed 29 January, 2024
I took a while to write this review as I was extremely busy and I wanted to make sure I don’t do it just for the sake of doing it. It would be an injustice to the wonderful service I received from PowaTrans. I'm thrilled to share my positive experience with PowaTrans. Their ethical business practices, unmatched professionalism, punctuality, affordability and excellent communication truly set them apart. The seamless transportation of my vehicle from Johannesburg to Durban showcased their commitment to top-notch service. Highly recommend PowaTrans for anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy vehicle transport. You won’t be disappointed! From Kent’s amazing customer service and communication, to the outstanding service from the admin team in the office and the punctuality and professionalism of the guys who picked up and dropped off my vehicle, it makes me look forward to needing their services again. I don’t said this often as I’m a very picky customer, but they really do have customers in the heart of their business. Thank you so much guys!
R 8,000
Centurion
Stellenbosch
4.5
Dirk
Reviewed 29 January, 2024
Yvette herself does a good job with the role she plays. The process however is unprofessional, with high levels of risk. If anything has to go wrong, there is no accountability. Not even your own insurance will support you as you basically created the risk for loss and damage (unknowingly). There are simply too many parties involved, each one indicating they're "just doing what they were told". Don't think you book your vehicle with one organization who will manage the process and take responsibility from start to finish. Despite clear and written communication about who, when and where the process changes drastically as it unfolds. First the vehicles had to be in Randburg before 10 AM on a specific date for collection. Shortly before delivery that changed to it being in Centurion for collection, at a very dodgy "carwash". There were no cars being washed, rather just a few old wrecks standing around under dust and covers. Nevertheless, the vehicles were checked in by a guy who forgot to record the milage. But it was not the place you'd prefer to leave your priced vehicle. Instead of the vehicles being kept at the depot in Century City, Cape Town after delivery as agreed, they were driven to an individual's house in Athlone. Either there was no arrangement made with the depot OR the person responsible for that part of the transactions didn't want to pay the holding fees and offered his friend a few Rands to store the vehicles at his house instead. The vehicles were very dirty, far away from the agreed-upon delivery address and a number of phone-calls away from determining who exactly is now in possession of the vehicles.
R 7,500
Mazda Mazda 2
Meyerton
Mossel Bay
9.5
Anton
Reviewed 28 January, 2024
Driver Ralf is an asset to CX Auto. Ver polite and professional. Well done
R 4,800
Montclair, Durban
Vanderbijlpark
10
Justin
Reviewed 26 January, 2024
Powatrans are truly professional in the way they transported my vehicle. I am so thankful to them and recommend anyone to do business with them
R 4,800
Toyota Aries 1.6
Freeland Park
Sunnyside, Pretoria
10
Nonhlanhla
Reviewed 24 January, 2024
They are professional, they communicate, flexible keep promises. Experienced drivers. Good at their job. Deliver from Scottburgh to Sunnyside at a reasonable cost. Can recommend to anyone.
R 7,500
Ford Fiesta
New Redruth, Alberton
Cape Town
10
Kim
Reviewed 20 January, 2024
Thank you Petrus and team for an exceptional collection and delivery of our vehicle to CT
R 7,000
Sandton
Cape Town
9.5
Andrew
Reviewed 15 January, 2024
Very happy with the service. They were professional and car transported safely
R 6,295
Cape Town
Glenhazel, Johannesburg
9.5
Rosianne
Reviewed 12 January, 2024
Great service from Peter Baker. Thanks so much.
R 8,000
Cape Town
Johannesburg
8.5
Quentin
Reviewed 09 January, 2024
Everything went to plan.They made a plan at short notice at the busiest time of year.You get what you pay for.
R 5,200
Haval H9
kwaMakhutha Township, Malagazi
Princess, Roodepoort
8.0
Bonisiwe
Reviewed 08 January, 2024
The service is superb
R 7,000
Pontiac Transam
Cape Town
Daspoort, Pretoria
3.0
Ruan
Reviewed 04 January, 2024
No pictures sent as promised during loading. Communication was tough. Took 2 days longer than what was said. Fine scratches on vehicle
R 5,200
Kommandant Oosthuizen Street, Secunda
Caversham Glen, Pinetown
9.5
Kevin
Reviewed 04 January, 2024
Highly recommend due to speed and cost, under a day from collection to delivery. Will use again for other services.
R 3,800
Sea View, Durban
Booysens, Pretoria
10
Patrick
Reviewed 30 December, 2023
Awesome service, l will definately use this agent again anytime....five star service.
R 4,800
BMW 330i
Midrand
Durban
10
Hloniphani
Reviewed 25 December, 2023
What an awesome service, even received updates on where my goods were, and the driver was so professional. Thank you!
R 5,200
Merewent, Bluff
Eastleigh, Edenvale
10
Marisa
Reviewed 22 December, 2023
Excellent service from the team at POWASOL .. Within a day I received my car from durban to johannesburg. No delays ,always communicating with me ,such a pleasure to deal with you guys at Powasol . I highly recommend this company to anyone that wants their stuff to be transported they are absolutely 💯 transparent. GOD BLESS YOU 🙌
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More