Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

R2,850
Cape Town
Cape Town
9.5
Brendin
Reviewed 6 days ago
Great service received
R3,000
Toyota Hilux
Melville, Johannesburg
Shepstone Place, Westville
10
Ahmed
Reviewed 6 days ago
Was great dealing with this team. Communication was great even on a Sunday. Found them to be quite approachable. Would definitely use them again
R5,500
Hyundai i 10
Stellenbosch
The Wilds, Pretoria
10
Anthony
Reviewed 6 days ago
We used MG Movelt to transport a vehicle on a door to door delivery from CPT to PTA and Mariska was brilliant all the way through. I can recommend MG Movelt with no reservation and will certainly use them again if we ever need this service again. Well done and thank you for your friendly and professional service. 👌
R4,500
Strand, Cape Town
Bredell AH, Kempton Park
10
Charny
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very happy with price and service
R4,200
Cape Town
Ballito, Dolphin Coast
10
Clive
Reviewed 1 week ago
Kevin, Mubeen and Quinton were on point. Took my car to durban from cape town. No hassles and very caring/concerned. Big thank you and will definitely use wise move again! Thanks Clive
R5,500
Rynfield AH, Benoni
Universiteits Oord, Stellenbosch
10
Gwen
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thank you for the great service we received. A special thank you to Mariska who kept me updated in the most professional way. A big thank you to Ashraf who delivered the car in Stellenbosch and was patient with the constant time changes for delivery.
R6,500
Suzuki Swift 1.2 gl
Moreleta Park, Pretoria
Cape Town
10
Khathutshelo
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thanks a lot for your service and keeping in touch
R2,195
Pietermaritzburg
Olifantsfontein 410-JR, Tembisa
9.5
Paul
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Ross(the driver) was fantastic! Communication from Management could have been better!
R4,000
Cape Town
Fichardt Park, Bloemfontein
10
Mariska
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
What an amazing experience. Thank you for the excellent experience and great team and service
R5,000
Jeep Grand cherokee
Cape Town
Monavoni, Centurion
8.0
Siphelele
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
I was happy with the timely delivery. However I am not impressed with the way I saw the driver driving my vehicle in the yard bringing it to me. The tyre pressure in one tyre was low, but that didn't stop him from doing so.
R5,000
Cape Town
O.R. Tambo, Kempton Park
9.5
E.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
I will use them again.
R4,820
Peugeot 307 1.6 xt
Alberton
Cape Town
10
Colin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Dropped my car off at the MG MOVEIT depot on Friday going via Jhb to Cpt, Tuesday morning my car was ready to be collected in Cpt, they were professional from start to finish, informing you of every little step, I am greatful for receiving my car. Thank you
R5,020
Ford Fiest
Denver, Johannesburg
Cape Town
10
James
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
A++ Service from MG MoveIt. Mariska, you are a real star. Thank you.
R5,600
Sunset Beach, Cape Town
Grosvenor, Bluff
10
Britney
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
This was a very professionally managed service - Mariska was excellent in her communication and care. The driver who dropped off the vehicle was also fantastic. Thank you for moving our vehicle with such great care.
R9,640
Bmw 520i
Maroeladal, Sandton
Cape Town
10
Rashad
Reviewed 1 month ago
Mariska was excellent. Provided clear communication, was professional and courteous throughout
R6,300
Mooikloof, Pretoria
Noordhoek, Cape Town
9.0
Hvansc
Reviewed 1 month ago
Overall a very pleasant experience. Their communication could improve a bit but I'd use them again any time.
R2,950
Cloetesville, Stellenbosch
Cape Town
10
Ryan
Reviewed 1 month ago
Perfect collection and delivery! Staff are very friendly, helpful and careful with personal belongings and fragile items. Would definitely recommend CC Transport!
R5,300
Volvo V40
Riverclub, Johannesburg
De Waterkant, Cape Town
8.0
Kudzai
Reviewed 1 month ago
Big Thank you to Kevin and Pride. We had some issues with the quote in the beginning with specifics and details but Kevin helped out quickly with thats. The only thing I had an issue with was having to meet the truck at Greenpoint instead of having my car dropped off at my requested address and be told that the morning of instead of before. Otherwise my car arrived in 48hours,safe and sound. Thanks guys.
R5,100
Glen Grey Drive, Waterfall
Cape Town
10
Bridget
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great service I'll definitely use them in future, thanks to Kevin, Rajen and everyone else involve. Process was very fast when collecting my vehicle too thanks to Mellisa and staff :)
R6,300
Ford Fiesta Eco Sport
Cape Town
Albertskroon, Randburg
9.0
James
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very good service and will recommend them to anyone looking to move a vehicle or goods.
R1,900
Stellenbosch Central, Stellenbosch
Cape Town
10
Donovan
Reviewed 1 month ago
Christo was very friendly and helpful. They were well equipped and brought us extra boxes. Will make use of him again.
R4,300
Cape Town
Sandhurst, Sandton
10
Cheray
Reviewed 1 month ago
I just want to thank Mariska for her wonderful service from start to finish. The car arrived sooner and she kept it stored at the depot without any extra charges , until i were able to receive my baby. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you for being such a friendly person.
R2,495
Jurgens XT140 trailer
Northgate, Randburg
Durban North
9.0
John
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very pleasant experience - can definitely recommend Wise Move for anyone looking to transport his trailer
R4,750
Somerset West, Cape Town
Rietfontein, Pretoria
10
Ousnaa
Reviewed 1 month ago
I chose MG MoveIt because their quote was the most affordable. And I got great service as a bonus. The car arrived in Gauteng much earlier than I expected. Also: Mariska kept me in the loop the whole time. She is the definition of professionalism.
R7,300
International Pickup
Kempton Park
Cape Town
10
William
Reviewed 1 month ago
Communication started with an email and was prompt and to the point, Emma updated me on every step, I selected a quote and my car was picked up and delivered from Johannesburg to cape town in two days, Kevin and his team from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd is very professional, rates is very fair taken the high fuel price, they also kept me up to date from pick up to delivery, thanks all William
R6,500
Centurion
Shelly Beach, Margate
10
Ian
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent service. Will recommend them to anybody! Well done, extremely satisfied.
R4,820
Ford Figo
Paulshof, Sandton
Cape Town
9.5
Irfaan
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thank you to Mariska for the great service. I used their carrier to transport my car from Joburg to Cape Town. They saw to it that the car was picked up from the house in Joburg. The car arrived in under a week (4 working days). The CT depot was a little hard to find but the staff there were kind and helpful.
R5,850
Hyundai atos 2005 atos prime 1.1gls
Durban
Cape Town
10
Cecils
Reviewed 2 months ago
Good service, care and pricing. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs to move a vehicle between cities.
R7,500
Volkswagen Microbus Syncro
Rietfontein, Pretoria
Cape Town
10
James
Reviewed 2 months ago
Kevin and Alex where really helpful and moved my Kombi from Pretoria to Cape Town quickly. Thanks very much
R5,800
Monavoni, Centurion
Cape Town
10
Dakalo
Reviewed 2 months ago
Grateful and very impressed.
R5,600
Edenburg, Sandton
Dalsig, Stellenbosch
10
Hein
Reviewed 2 months ago
These guys are absolutely fantastic! Most helpful, accommodating, punctual, professional, etc. I can strongly recommend them.
R5,000
Jeep Cherokee
Bellville, Cape Town
Doon Heights, Kingsburgh
10
Bernie
Reviewed 2 months ago
I can sincerely recommend PQX3Removals. Kevin and his team were excellent, making the transportation of a Jeep Cherokee from Cape Town to Durban a seamless and stress-free experience. Their rates were very good, with no hassle booking, and constant feedback, and delivered the vehicle well within the indicated time frame. Thank you once again!
R5,600
Polo Vivo
Vlakfontein 69-Ir, Daveyton, Benoni
Cape Town
10
Thabelo
Reviewed 2 months ago
Big up to Kevin and his team 🙌. Effective communication, two-day delivery time and affordable price…
R4,850
Cape Town
Paulshof, Sandton
10
Jorden
Reviewed 2 months ago
Mariska was outstanding! She made the entire task as easy as 1 2 3. She replied quickly, efficiently and my vehicle was picked up and delivered without any issues. I highly recommend this service. It was fairly priced and the service was spectacular!
R5,800
Mqantsa, Tembisa
Cape Town
10
Gcina
Reviewed 2 months ago
Excellence is an understatement
R5,500
Lyndhurst, Johannesburg
Cape Town
9.0
Nhlamu
Reviewed 3 months ago
Great Service from Kevin and the team...thank you for delivering in timeous fashion. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.
R5,700
Durban
Cape Town
10
Pranisha
Reviewed 3 months ago
Mariska is absolutely amazing to deal with!
R4,000
Cape Town
The Hill, Johannesburg South
10
Carla
Reviewed 3 months ago
Mariska was AMAZING - she kept me updated and i felt soo comfortable throughout the process- she was so professional and she answered all my questions even over public holidays. Mariska was friendly and patient with me. My car arrived perfectly and on time - I was very impressed!!!
R4,000
Cape Town
Bryanston, Sandton
10
Gary
Reviewed 3 months ago
Special complements to Mariska for her absolute professionalism. A gem !
R650
Motorcycle Bmw R100
Kenmare, Krugersdorp
Magaliessig, Sandton
10
Rodney
Reviewed 3 months ago
Was an awesome experience using this service. Highly recommended.
R5,200
Johannesburg
Cape Town
10
Sidley
Reviewed 3 months ago
Mariska is an absolute star! With a professional and friendly demeanour, she kept me informed all the way. So happy to have my Mazda delivered in great condition within 4 days - just in time for the long weekend! I highly recommend MG MoveIT for any vehicle removal service.
R4,400
Opel Corsa lite
Carlswald, Midrand
Cape Town
10
Denise
Reviewed 3 months ago
Excellent & professional service! Truly was hassle free and straight forward. Keep it up team! I’ll definitely recommend this to others 👍🏽
R5,500
Polo vivo Polo vivo trendline 1.4
Mitchells Plain, Cape Town
Molapo, Soweto
10
Matshepo
Reviewed 3 months ago
I’m extremely happy with your service and always checking up with me. Time was spontaneously until my car arrived in jhb. I’ll choose you million times. Thanks 🙏
R4,400
Zotye Nomad
Simon's Town, Cape Town
Geduld, Springs
9.5
Olivia
Reviewed 3 months ago
I concur with the many reviews on the excellent service and professionalism of the task at hand.
R5,500
Renault kwid hatchback
Cape Town
Highveld Road, Kempton Park
9.5
ARTHUR
Reviewed 3 months ago
Thanks to Kevin and his team. They gave me a great service, my vehicle was delivered safely. They are very reliable indeed.
R5,000
Cape Town
Craighall Park, Randburg
10
Jodi
Reviewed 3 months ago
Outstanding service. So professional from placing the order to delivery of the vehicle
R5,300
Nissan Datsun Go
Croydon, Kempton Park
Cape Town
10
Gontse
Reviewed 3 months ago
Beautiful door-to-door experience. Mariska was amazing. I was updated throughout each stage. And the car was in great condition. Really impressed with the service. And punctuality - got the car in 4 working days. Will be using the service again. Thank you to all drivers and Mariska!
R5,500
Johannesburg
Cape Town
10
Jfboth
Reviewed 3 months ago
Thank you Mariska, i had a wonderful experience and peace of mind. Great service!!!
R5,300
Porsche 991
Northriding, Randburg
Cape Town
10
Harold
Reviewed 3 months ago
Can highly recommend, excellent communication and professionalism
R4,300
Bellville, Cape Town
Elardus Park, Pretoria
10
Michel
Reviewed 4 months ago
WOW, what incredible service from Mariska. I am a very happy client. Thank you Mariska!! I will def make use of your service again
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More