Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

R 2,800
Menlo Park, Pretoria
Pretoriuspark, Pretoria
10
Phindile
Reviewed 12 hours ago
Tony is an absolute delight to work with! He ensured the job gets done. He is my go to mover!
R 1,800
Double mattress, 3-seater couch, fridge basic/standard size, front loa...
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Bronwyn
Reviewed 14 hours ago
Tawanda and his team are hard working and reliable. They did an excellent job with our move. We are very happy with the service. Thank you!
R 6,800
Bundu Challenger off-road trailer with rooftop tent
Cape Town
Equestria, Pretoria
10
Paulo
Reviewed 18 hours ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Great communication throughout.
R 7,400
Pretoria Gardens, Pretoria
Cape Town
9.5
Moja
Reviewed 1 day ago
thank you. it was a good experience
R 970
Lynnwood, Pretoria
Rietvalleirand, Pretoria
10
Jaco
Reviewed 1 day ago
Thanks for quick and efficient move.
R 2,050
Modderfontein, Lethabong
Edenvale, Johannesburg
10
Anesh
Reviewed 2 days ago
Truly appreciate the professionalism of Abel’s team, in making what I thought was going to be a stressful experience turn into a joyful move! Thank you!
R 1,000
Polofields Waterfall City, Midrand
Polofields Waterfall City, Midrand
10
Nokuthula
Reviewed 2 days ago
Excellent service! we had a few delays on our end and they were very patient with us. Very helpful and reliable! Thank you so much for making our move easy!
R 3,600
Couch
Sunninghill, Sandton
Wolmaransstad
10
Tharina
Reviewed 3 days ago
Absolutely great service.
R 1,300
Wilro Park, Roodepoort
Fourways, Sandton
10
Monique
Reviewed 3 days ago
Very good service received. Thank you I would highly recommend this service provider they were very professional
R 1,200
Free standing cupboard Mirrored, Free standing cupboard, Free standing...
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Caitlin
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great team with a super attitude! Experienced enough to know that our antique wardrobes came apart to make moving easier (which we didn't know!) Very happy with the experience - would definitely recommend them and will use again in the future. Thank you!
R 800
Bunk Bed
Douglasdale, Sandton
Northriding, Randburg
10
Stephany
Reviewed 3 days ago
Super affordable and reliable. Definitely must use them.
R 8,000
Kaiser willys jeep CJ6
Vanderbijlpark
George
10
Peter
Reviewed 3 days ago
2nd time I've used them and they are the best ! Always great service, great communication and express delivery!
R 1,800
Motorcycle Yamaha YZF R15
Rynfield, Benoni
Umbogintwini, Amanzimtoti
8.5
Quinton
Reviewed 4 days ago
Broken taillight and scratches on side panels.
R 12,498
Bryanston, Sandton
Lone Hill, Sandton
10
Chantelle
Reviewed 4 days ago
Frans and his team was exceptional with our move. They took great care of our office furniture. Would recommend them anytime. Thank you Frans and Team!!
R 1,400
Bruma, Johannesburg
Lone Hill, Sandton
10
Jade
Reviewed 4 days ago
Absolutely Amazing service from Farai and team. Worked with me every step of the way. Professional and handled my goods as if they were their own. Would definitely recommend them for anyone needing a reliable and professional moving team. Great Job and Thank You!
R 2,500
Gezina, Pretoria
Durbanville, Cape Town
10
Jan
Reviewed 4 days ago
Fantastic Experience, Will Definitely recommend😍
R 5,100
Mnandi AH, Centurion
Silver Lakes Golf Estate
6.0
Maria
Reviewed 5 days ago
My life has been threatened - see extracted sms “I actually don't mind to give people 2k to kill you but I was so concerned about your disabled child, now that I see you don't care about your family I will hunt for you and I will be there to see your last breath and remind you these words” Pls urgently get intouch with me 0736719282
R 2,500
Motorcycle HONDA XR 125
Edenburg, Sandton
Cape Town
10
Matty
Reviewed 6 days ago
Appreciate the speedy service cannot wait to get home to see my bike
R 5,500
2 bedroom house move
Strand, Cape Town
Prinshof 349-Jr, Pretoria
10
Schalk
Reviewed 6 days ago
Siya was super professional and accommodating. Kept us updated throughout the entire process. Thanks again!
R 1,650
King size bed set, Dining set, 2x chairs, Indoor plant, Dishwasher, Ou...
Strathavon, Sandton
Riverclub, Sandton
10
Monique
Reviewed 1 week ago
Would highly recommend them!
R 1,460
Cape Town
Cape Town
9.5
Seeps
Reviewed 1 week ago
Happy with the service - would certainly use them again.
R 3,500
Durban
Illiondale, Edenvale
9.0
Clinton
Reviewed 1 week ago
Flexible and accommodating
R 1,300
Ferndale, Randburg
Windsor East, Randburg
10
Taku
Reviewed 1 week ago
They were really punctual and accommodating I needed a place to store my stuff for the night at short notice and they stored it and delivered it to the new address on time. I really do recommend them.
R 2,150
Arcadia, Pretoria
Glen Austin AH, Midrand
10
Tsepo
Reviewed 1 week ago
Good friendly service and timely.
R 1,500
Sherborne Place, Durban North
Olivedale, Randburg
10
Carly
Reviewed 1 week ago
Just an awesome company. So helpful and will definitely use them again. Thank you so much Hip Hop Trucking Team!
R 3,600
2 bedroom flat move
Rooihuiskraal North, Centurion
Maroeladal, Randburg
9.5
Katlego
Reviewed 1 week ago
My move started very early in the morning, at 7am and they arrived right on time. I had a lot of heavy stuff and was on the 3rd floor with no elevator, they did a very good job. I recommend them 100%. Thanks
R 9,950
1 bedroom house move
Meer En See, Richards Bay
Wellington
10
Sean
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent, friendly and very professional service, would highly recommend Titan removals.
R 2,000
Motorcycle Suzuki GS 850
Westville
Bonanne, Vanderbijlpark
10
Vuyisile
Reviewed 1 week ago
Awesome service and friendly staff. Thanks Guy!!!!!
R 1,080
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Rashied
Reviewed 1 week ago
Harold and his team are phenomenal, they made me feel less anxious about moving and literally moved my entire house in a matter of hours! I would recommend them to everyone that is moving home !
R 1,350
Auckland Park, Johannesburg
Melrose North, Johannesburg
10
Avi
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very helpful, careful, thoughtful and pleasant service. Thank you is not enough
R 4,650
Morningside, Sandton
Atholl, Sandton
9.5
Chris
Reviewed 1 week ago
I am incredibly pleased with Joel Transport. They were not only helpful but went above and beyond, exceeding all my expectations. Their exceptional service has made them my new go-to company for all my transport needs. Highly recommend!
R 3,000
Johannesburg
Craigavon AH, Sandton
10
Farran
Reviewed 1 week ago
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SERVICE!!!!! Friendly, helpful and brilliant staff who went out of their way to ensure that our move was stress free and easy!!! Arrived on time with knowledgeable staff being organized and taking charge... they really executed the move flawlessly with care for furniture and items being packed and transported!!! A huge thank you to the wonderful guys who help us on the day, much appreciated!!! I would highly recommend that you use Abel Trucks and Jobbing for any of your moving requirements... They are first class service delivered!!!
R 950
Bryanston, Sandton
Mill Hill, Sandton
10
Craig
Reviewed 1 week ago
Professional, friendly and fast! Having been messed around by my complex not allowing trailers inside, Mini Movers went above and beyond to do 2 trips to get all my belongings moved. They even identified and helped bubble wrap some items I had missed. Highly recommended.
R 5,750
Walmer, Gqeberha
Roodekrans, Roodepoort
10
Stephni
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent service and would recommend to anyone!!!
R 1,458
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Cara
Reviewed 1 week ago
What amazing guys. They were so much help. They are so fantastic and really nice people. Thank you for your service!
R 2,250
Hatfield, Pretoria
Eco-Park Estate, Centurion
10
Sipho
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great timing and really efficient, would recommend for anyone looking to do a quick move
R 2,800
Newlands, Pretoria
Hatfield, Pretoria
10
James
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thanks a million - on short notice I received great service. Well done to Savonne Movers.
R 6,200
4+ bedroom house move
Moreleta Park, Pretoria
Parys
9.0
Elmien
Reviewed 1 week ago
We used Panah Movers and Logistics for our recent move and couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, their professionalism was truly commendable. Despite a minor hiccup—their truck and trailer were too small for ALL my belongings—we quickly adapted and rented a second trailer. The movers handled our belongings with great care, ensuring that everything was safely loaded and unloaded. I highly recommend Panah Movers and Logistics for anyone needing reliable moving services.
R 2,600
Gleneagles, Johannesburg
Discovery, Roodepoort
5.5
Nazeem
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very friendly, helpful and considerate however did not come with required vehicle specified to make the load and therefore costing me additional fees to transport the remainder of my stuff on my own at an additional cost. Aside from that they were great and would still recommend them.
R 1,900
Bronberg, Pretoria
Carlswald, Midrand
8.0
Daniel
Reviewed 1 week ago
Good job by the guys. Very impressed with their attitude and friendliness.
R 650
Halfway Gardens, Johannesburg
Munyaka Waterfall City, Midrand
10
Zama
Reviewed 1 week ago
The best experience with Des and the team. Great communication from Lisa throughout the whole process. Would definitely book them again.
R 2,200
Munyaka Waterfall City, Midrand
Duxberry, Sandton
10
Makhosazana
Reviewed 1 week ago
It was a last minute booking and I was worried I wouldn’t be able to get any assistance but TM Movers were efficient, professional and took such good care of my things. I would definitely utilize their services again and recommend them to others.
R 2,400
Hughes, Boksburg
Rembrandt Park, Johannesburg
10
Hope
Reviewed 1 week ago
Good service from Brian and Darlton
R 1,600
Bardene, Boksburg
Bedfordview, Germiston
10
Ashleigh
Reviewed 1 week ago
I was extremely happy with the team. They looked after my furniture so well which is mostly antique. Thank you SO much! You are all brilliant! 😁
R 1,500
Wood work bench
Johannesburg
Musgrave, Berea
10
Rubby
Reviewed 1 week ago
This is by far the most professional move I've experienced in my lifetime....and I have used many movers...
R 2,350
1 bedroom flat move
Brooklyn, Pretoria
Lynnwood Manor, Pretoria
6.0
Hanno
Reviewed 1 week ago
They were 1h40min late and broke a few stuff
R 2,800
Cape Town
Cape Town
7.5
Adelle
Reviewed 1 week ago
Brian and his team were amazing. I will most definitely use them for any future moves. Thank you!
R 1,920
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Lize
Reviewed 1 week ago
The guys were very careful and considerate with my things. Just generally professional and kind people. Made moving (a stressful task) much more manageable. Thank you!
R 4,000
Radiokop, Roodepoort
Olivedale, Randburg
9.0
Jesmine
Reviewed 1 week ago
The guys who did our move from Joel Transport were amazing. They went above and beyond for us. Thanks🥰
R 2,800
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Kristof
Reviewed 1 week ago
Moving is stressful but it’s was a breeze. Danny and his team were awesome. Thanks guys and girl.
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More