Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

R 6,000
John Broadwood & Son piano
Kempton Park
Duncan Pl, Greytown
10
Tom
Reviewed 20 hours ago
Very professional, well-priced, efficient and direct. A smooth move on the day agreed upon. Staff were friendly, efficient (2 guys moved a 260kg piano like it was an inflatable piano). Highly recommended!
R 8,200
Dining serving unit
Raven Place, Plettenberg Bay
Glenadrienne, Sandton
7.5
Jimi
Reviewed 20 hours ago
Whilst they were responsive in arranging the collection, I received no communication around drop-off dates/times. The first contact was when the driver could not find my house 5 days later.
R 2,840
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Armand
Reviewed 21 hours ago
Friendly fast and extremely good ill recommend their service to everyone and anyone as our delivery address made this move extremely challenging they arrived with all the correct equipment and got job done so easily
R 1,420
Cape Town
Hout Bay, Cape Town
10
Nina
Reviewed 2 days ago
They were so great! Definitely recommend
R 1,700
Samrand Business Park, Pretoria
Pine Slopes AH, Sandton
10
Lucas
Reviewed 2 days ago
Very professional and punctual service. They picked up the desk in time and delivered it quickly and also helped to carry it up the stairs. I am very happy with the service and will do business with them again
R 2,000
2 bedroom flat move
Greenstone Hill, Lethabong
Mondeor, Johannesburg South
10
Reuben
Reviewed 3 days ago
I am thrilled to finally recommend Wise Move and their exceptional team! Although it's been several months since my move in October 2023, I couldn't let more time pass without expressing my gratitude for the outstanding job Andrew and his crew did. Despite my delayed review, their dedication, expertise, and friendly demeanor made the entire experience stress-free and seamless. If you're looking for a reliable and top-notch moving service, look no further than Wise Move. I wholeheartedly recommend them and will definitely use their services again in the future. Well done, Andrew and team!
R 4,200
East Rand Pty Mines Golfcourse, Boksburg
Libradene, Boksburg
7.0
Nicky
Reviewed 3 days ago
All went well, they were very professional. The only thing that they can work on is their punctuality, they were about 40 minutes late.
R 3,000
Motorcycle Honda ATC250ES
Bloemfontein
Stellenbosch
10
Dirk
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great service, very friendly and accommodating!
R 1,990
Marlands, Germiston
Crestview, Waterfall
9.5
Rob
Reviewed 3 days ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, reasonable price
R 9,500
Raslouw AH, Centurion
Plettenberg Bay
10
Andre
Reviewed 3 days ago
Thank you Yvette for great service. Delivery done as scheduled without any issues.
R 4,700
Orchards, Johannesburg
Norwood, Johannesburg
5.5
Maud
Reviewed 3 days ago
Inexperienced movers were allocated to my 4+ room booking with a bakkie & trailer. Two trips later I send them home and I am now moving the rest of the stuff myself. They damaged a number of items, including an onyx table top that they put on the floor & walked over so that it is now cracked in several places. They were unable to get the desk in the house but we managed after we had to fix the top they damaged. Staff were at first sullen & not interested in the job.
R 2,800
Sophiatown, Johannesburg
Sophiatown, Johannesburg
10
Nirasha
Reviewed 4 days ago
HUGE THANK YOU to Steve, Leon, Amos and team. The service received has surpassed our expectations. They were super careful with each and every item, so helpful, kept us guided, reassured and well informed at all times. Excellent customer service! BLESSINGS WITH THANKS TO YOU ALL for making our move run so smooth and making our day :) Really appreciate. Superb service!!! Highly recommend!!!
R 1,950
Randpark, Randburg
Blairgowrie, Randburg
10
Michael
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great experience, thank you
R 1,250
Double bed, One seater couch, Two seater couch, Fridge, Headboard doub...
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Junaid
Reviewed 4 days ago
They were helpful, professional, confident and took great care with every single item.
R 2,000
Pretoria Central, Pretoria
Elardus Park, Pretoria
9.5
Vhonani
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great team. They assisted me with moving out my 2 bedroom apartment furniture all in one go. Their communication skills are top tier. Took good care of the furniture very well. They wrapped all the items that needed wrapping- just to be aware this is at an extra cost, R650 which is fixed for everything that needs to be wrapped. It was worth though because at first I was hesitant but I ended going for it and oh boy I’m happy that I did go it. It gives you peace of mind regarding your furniture. They did not scratch any of my furniture They are also very professional. In terms of punctuality- it was not that bad they only arrived 20mins later that the agreed time. I will recommend the FNK Kaya Moving company at any time. Just make sure you communicate with them the luggage you have and how many people you think might be needed. I also shared pictures of my furniture with them prior and I believe it did help them a lot Also to Thank the WiseMove software It makes finding transport for moving very easy. Thanks guys. KUDUS🔥🔥
R 6,900
3 bedroom house move
3rd Street, Hermanus
Milkwood Way, Jacobs Bay
9.0
Cecilia
Reviewed 5 days ago
I loved working with Brian and his wonderful team. Will use them again and recommend anytime! They were full of fun, but also very efficient! Thank you!
R 800
Hyde Park, Sandton
Abbotsford, Johannesburg
10
Ryan
Reviewed 5 days ago
First time using Wise Move website, and accepted Panah Movers & Logistics quote. Panah collected the furniture item on time and communicated when he was on way to collect item and then when he was on way to deliver to me. A 'no hassle' experience, will definitely use again.
R 1,700
Oakdene, Johannesburg South
Meyersdal, Alberton
10
Nolan
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent service, from the start to finish.
R 2,200
1 bedroom flat move
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Campbell
Reviewed 1 week ago
Extremely professional and carefull.
R 2,750
Silver Lakes Golf Estate
Springfield Park, Durban
9.5
Neil
Reviewed 1 week ago
Hjalmar provided excellent service.
R 3,550
3 bedroom house move
Manors, Pinetown
Dan Pienaar Road, Kloof
10
Thabile
Reviewed 1 week ago
Wisemove sourced the very best quotes! Titan removal in Durban was the absolute best. I highly recommend.
R 650
Parkview, Johannesburg
Hilton
9.0
Tayo
Reviewed 1 week ago
Prompt collection & next morning delivery of a bike. Seamless, zero drama. Service as advertised. Will use again
R 2,460
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Robin
Reviewed 1 week ago
We have been on the receiving end if excellence. Tawanda and his team we professional and time management was immaculate. I would definitely recommend them to my peers. Thank you for the awesome service.
R 1,800
Little Falls, Roodepoort
Fairland, Randburg
10
Jaco
Reviewed 1 week ago
Thank you for the amazing service
R 2,850
Motorcycle Triumph Tiger 1050
Kempton Park
Shelly Beach, Margate
10
Kerry
Reviewed 1 week ago
Highly recommend Wise Move - they safely and timeously got my motorcycle to me in Shelly Beach. 🙂
R 8,750
Mitsubishi Pajero
Cape Town
Jansen Park, Boksburg
4.5
Jonathan
Reviewed 1 week ago
Trustworthy, competitive pricing but weak communication and very late on delivery
R 3,200
Kelvin, Sandton
President Park AH, Midrand
10
Jason
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very pleased with the Service, the team handled everything with care and were extremely professional! Communication was brilliant and felt well looked after by the team. Highly recommend them!
R 8,500
Onrus River, Onrus
Cape Town
10
Karen
Reviewed 1 week ago
I'm so glad we went with CC Transport! They took the utmost care with my things and everything arrived in perfect condition - I have a lot of delicate items and not a single thing broke. A huge thank you to Christo and his team - I can't recommend them enough.
R 11,500
Philippi, Cape Town
Plettenberg Bay
9.5
Moorosi
Reviewed 1 week ago
Siya is very professional, team punctual and delivered parcels with requisite care.
R 6,990
Orient Heights, Pietermaritzburg
Linbro Park, Sandton
10
Fathima
Reviewed 1 week ago
From quote to delivery, the staff at Titan were amazing. Everyone was super efficient, we were provided with almost immediate responses to queries, constant updates on progress and professional and respectful attitudes. Will definitely use them again and will recommend them unhesitatingly to anyone needing a cost effective and professional furniture removal/delivery service, even at short notice (my instructoon was 4 days was quote to delivery).
R 10,500
Fraser Street, Howick
Cape Town
7.0
Meg
Reviewed 1 week ago
Vuyani is a nice person who tries to accomodate your request as best he can. For me, my shared load took much longer than expected to get to me. Its something to bear in mind for those booking a shared load. 2 items got damaged. Awaiting feedback regarding replacement. I did however receive all my items on delivery. The loading and off loading team were positive and helpful with good manners.
R 2,950
Woodmead, Sandton
Linden, Johannesburg
9.5
Simphiwe
Reviewed 1 week ago
Panah Logistics did a great job moving my 3 bed apartment to a 3 bed house. They were very efficient, always professional and friendly, and accommodating / flexible to changing needs when we realised we had more stuff than we thought! Always worrying to trust a stranger with your home and possessions but everything was well taken care of and accounted for. Thanks Panah and team!
R 1,680
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Edmund
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very happy thank you.
R 1,700
1 x 2 seater sofa, 1 x 1 seater sofa, 1 x sideboard, 1 x TV, 1 x 1 pai...
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Alex
Reviewed 1 week ago
I can only recommend Brian and Wise Move. We had only a few pieces of furniture to move from CPT to Gordons Bay but we were very much impressed about the professional handling in every aspect. R 1'700. We first asked a local company but after a quote of R 4'500 it was clear that we would go with Wise move. And no regret. 😀
R 3,950
Killarney, Johannesburg
Illovo, Sandton
9.5
Amelia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
These gentlemen (the movers) were super efficient. I would certainly use their services again, and would recommend them without hesitation.
R 1,000
Khyber Rock, Sandton
The Gardens, Johannesburg
10
Michael
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Super service, trust worthy and reliable. I will use again!
R 2,750
Bloemfontein
Vincent, East London
9.0
Sean
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
late due to severe heavy rain no fault of the carrier
R 5,800
Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto
Gosforth Park, Germiston
Winnie Mandela
10
Pieter
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Overall a very pleasant and smooth experience from getting the quote to having my vehicle dropped off. Just a bit disappointed that they could not drop my vehicle at my home town on the R30 as they didn't want to deviate from N1 route.
R 3,500
Rooihuiskraal, Centurion
Garsfontein, Pretoria
7.5
Logan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Communication from office side was excellent. Driver and helper had to be phoned to get an ETA because we did not know when to expect them. Worked a bit rough with the furniture but over all everything made it in one piece. Really not bad service from them and would recommend to others
R 2,800
Equestria, Pretoria
Wolmer, Pretoria
6.5
Sharon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The edges of of the side table were not protected so is the fridge and bottom door is is broken and the back of it as well. And the dirt from the trailer is on one of the dinning room chair.
R 4,800
Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein
Sand Bay, Sandbaai
9.5
Dirk
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Thank you for an excellent service
R 1,650
Randpark Ridge, Randburg
Fairland, Johannesburg
10
Dale
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Professionalism from start to finish. Thank you!
R 10,000
Vereeniging NU
Golf View, Mahikeng
9.0
Pablo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The team was punctual and packed well. They communicated on everything. I was skeptical at first but they delivered their service well.
R 2,800
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Wesley
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the Amazing Service. Will definitely recommend you for removal and transport of goods and services.
R 7,999
Brakfontein, Centurion
Cape Town
3.0
Theo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The quote requested was for delivery before 1st April. Given the long weekend, I've called before to proceed, get confirmation that they can make it on time. Collection was fine on Thursday, then no news the entire time. On the delivery date, I've asked where the car was, and they didn't moved it at all At the end they promised delivery on Thursday the week after, I've waited until late at night to get told that they can't deliver. Finally decided to go on next day and get it myself at their depot. I've been charged 8000zar for a clear delivery date. Get it 5 days late on a 4day job, that's not acceptable. The delays cost me much more as I had to cancel work trip, spend another 2000zar in uber and change appointment for the car service. I've proposed them to align their price on other quote for economic transport, they refused. Late, expensive, no communication. Avoid at all cost.
R 2,500
Bryanston, Sandton
Bryanston, Sandton
10
Riaan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Savonne Movers. I recommend them strongly.
R 2,750
Motorcycle Honda CBR250r
Kabega Park, Gqeberha
Amberfield Glen, Centurion
10
Neo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
👍👍 Highly satisfied customer; Bike was safely delivered, kept me updated and easy to communicate with.
R 2,200
Walmer Heights, Gqeberha
Kabega Park, Gqeberha
10
Nicolene
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for assisting us on Easter Weekend. It made for a hassle free move.
R 3,000
Ferndale, Randburg
Craighall, Johannesburg
9.0
Sinethemba
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Punctual amd was very fast.
R 1,000
Sunset Beach, Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Robyn
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The best price offered and a service provider who went out of his way to assist. Will be using them again!!
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More