Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

R5,600
Polo Vivo
Vlakfontein 69-Ir, Daveyton, Benoni
Cape Town
10
Thabelo
Reviewed 1 day ago
Big up to Kevin and his team 🙌. Effective communication, two-day delivery time and affordable price…
R4,850
Cape Town
Paulshof, Sandton
10
Jorden
Reviewed 3 days ago
Mariska was outstanding! She made the entire task as easy as 1 2 3. She replied quickly, efficiently and my vehicle was picked up and delivered without any issues. I highly recommend this service. It was fairly priced and the service was spectacular!
R5,800
Mqantsa, Tembisa
Cape Town
10
Gcina
Reviewed 6 days ago
Excellence is an understatement
R5,500
Lyndhurst, Johannesburg
Cape Town
9.0
Nhlamu
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great Service from Kevin and the team...thank you for delivering in timeous fashion. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.
R5,700
Durban
Cape Town
10
Pranisha
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Mariska is absolutely amazing to deal with!
R4,000
Cape Town
The Hill, Johannesburg South
10
Carla
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Mariska was AMAZING - she kept me updated and i felt soo comfortable throughout the process- she was so professional and she answered all my questions even over public holidays. Mariska was friendly and patient with me. My car arrived perfectly and on time - I was very impressed!!!
R4,000
Cape Town
Bryanston, Sandton
10
Gary
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Special complements to Mariska for her absolute professionalism. A gem !
R650
Motorcycle Bmw R100
Kenmare, Krugersdorp
Magaliessig, Sandton
10
Rodney
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Was an awesome experience using this service. Highly recommended.
R5,200
Johannesburg
Cape Town
10
Sidley
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mariska is an absolute star! With a professional and friendly demeanour, she kept me informed all the way. So happy to have my Mazda delivered in great condition within 4 days - just in time for the long weekend! I highly recommend MG MoveIT for any vehicle removal service.
R4,400
Opel Corsa lite
Carlswald, Midrand
Cape Town
10
Denise
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent & professional service! Truly was hassle free and straight forward. Keep it up team! I’ll definitely recommend this to others 👍🏽
R5,500
Polo vivo Polo vivo trendline 1.4
Mitchells Plain, Cape Town
Molapo, Soweto
10
Matshepo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
I’m extremely happy with your service and always checking up with me. Time was spontaneously until my car arrived in jhb. I’ll choose you million times. Thanks 🙏
R4,400
Zotye Nomad
Simon's Town, Cape Town
Geduld, Springs
9.5
Olivia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
I concur with the many reviews on the excellent service and professionalism of the task at hand.
R5,500
Renault kwid hatchback
Cape Town
Highveld Road, Kempton Park
9.5
ARTHUR
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thanks to Kevin and his team. They gave me a great service, my vehicle was delivered safely. They are very reliable indeed.
R5,000
Cape Town
Craighall Park, Randburg
10
Jodi
Reviewed 1 month ago
Outstanding service. So professional from placing the order to delivery of the vehicle
R5,300
Nissan Datsun Go
Croydon, Kempton Park
Cape Town
10
Gontse
Reviewed 1 month ago
Beautiful door-to-door experience. Mariska was amazing. I was updated throughout each stage. And the car was in great condition. Really impressed with the service. And punctuality - got the car in 4 working days. Will be using the service again. Thank you to all drivers and Mariska!
R5,500
Johannesburg
Cape Town
10
Jfboth
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thank you Mariska, i had a wonderful experience and peace of mind. Great service!!!
R5,300
Porsche 991
Northriding, Randburg
Cape Town
10
Harold
Reviewed 1 month ago
Can highly recommend, excellent communication and professionalism
R4,300
Bellville, Cape Town
Elardus Park, Pretoria
10
Michel
Reviewed 1 month ago
WOW, what incredible service from Mariska. I am a very happy client. Thank you Mariska!! I will def make use of your service again
R2,500
Cotswold, Gqeberha
Fairland, Randburg
10
Andre
Reviewed 1 month ago
Special Thanks to Kevin and Lucky. Will use your service again.😀
R5,200
Cape Town
Heuweloord, Centurion
8.0
Randall
Reviewed 1 month ago
Really good service received during the transport of my car.
R6,500
Haval Julion
Pretoria
Cape Town
9.5
Marius
Reviewed 1 month ago
The overall service was excellent every time I phoned it got answered and my questions re my car move was handled promptly .Would advice Kevin and his team any day
R4,300
Peugeot 208 Gti
Melville, Johannesburg
Cape Town
10
Faizal
Reviewed 1 month ago
Absolutely great service from Mariska. She really went the extra mile in getting my vehicle moved from Jhb to Cpt. Vehicle arrived ahead of schedule in the same condition that it left Jhb depot. I would recommend, and definitely use MG MoveIt again.
R5,200
Polo Vivo
Modderfontein, Lethabong
Cape Town
10
Tiffany
Reviewed 1 month ago
I honestly didn’t know what to expect as a have never used a third party service provider to transport any of my vehicles before. I was rather sceptical at first but I was reassured by Mariska that my vehicle would be taken care of with the utmost of care. She answered all my queries (there were many) promptly and ran me through the entire process step by step, even after hours, when most companies would have only responded the following morning. I was gifting my car to my mom, who has been without her own vehicle for many years, so when I was informed that it will be delivered sooner than expected, I couldn’t wait to tell her and she was over the moon that her ‘new’ vehicle was arriving earlier. If I ever need to move vehicles again, I would definitely use MG MoveIt and would recommend them to all my friends and family going forward. Thanks Mariska and Team for the outstanding service!
R5,600
Cape Town
Corlett Gardens, Johannesburg
10
Nthato
Reviewed 1 month ago
Thank you for the outstanding service Kevin. You personally went out of your way to escort the carrier to ensure the vehicle is delivered, and I received my delivery a day earlier. 🤝
R5,500
Pretoria
Cape Town
10
Wilani
Reviewed 2 months ago
Mariska was very friendly & professional,she kept me up to date about my cars' whereabouts.Car was delivered quicker than expected.Would definitely recommend her service!
R4,900
Cape Town
Protea Glen, Soweto
10
Michael
Reviewed 2 months ago
Excellent help ever, my car arrive before the agreed date. I thnk u guyz
R12,000
Land Rover 109 Forward Control S2a Game Viewer
Alldays
Hartbeesfontein
10
Patrick
Reviewed 2 months ago
Thank you, brilliant help😃
R4,200
VOLKSWAGEN Polo Vivo 1.4
Riversands, Johannesburg
Cape Town
10
Tsomos
Reviewed 2 months ago
Loved the service! Very clear and concise communication from Mariska!! Friendly staff! Car arrived earlier than expected in great condition !! I will highly recommend to friends and family!
R3,800
Cape Town
Pretoria Central, Pretoria
10
Edwin
Reviewed 3 months ago
Great reliable service
R4,500
Midstream Estate, Olifantsfontein
Stellenbosch Kloof Road
10
Charmaine
Reviewed 3 months ago
In the end it all turned out well. Ethina had moved mountains with such professionalism on all of the above ratings, a perfect 5, once the deliver was taken over by her ensuring everything was followed to the request. Peace of mind, Priceless. Initial Sales and Communjcation, is rated a 4. Overall, I will. Definitely recommend. Thank you, for the awesome service.
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More