Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

R 1,950
Piano,
Newmarket Park, Alberton
New Redruth, Alberton
9.5
Maureen
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Patricia at Wise Move was absolutely 💯 She went the extra mile for me. Thank you for caring and making me feel relaxed. On the other hand Pianoworx delivered the piano safely, but I was a bit put off when the delivery guys asked if there was extra in the envelope for them. There would have been but hey they slipped up by asking.
R 1,680
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Marisa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Tawanda responded promptly to my request, quoted quickly, and reasonably. He arrived on time and was finished moving my piano within 30 minutes. Recommended!!
R 1,750
Killarney, Johannesburg
Waxbill Street, Diepsloot
10
Siphiwe
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Effective and professional service
R 6,000
John Broadwood & Son piano
Kempton Park
Duncan Pl, Greytown
10
Tom
Reviewed 24 April, 2024
Very professional, well-priced, efficient and direct. A smooth move on the day agreed upon. Staff were friendly, efficient (2 guys moved a 260kg piano like it was an inflatable piano). Highly recommended!
R 1,950
Randpark, Randburg
Blairgowrie, Randburg
10
Michael
Reviewed 20 April, 2024
Great experience, thank you
R 1,680
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Edmund
Reviewed 12 April, 2024
Very happy thank you.
R 1,650
Randpark Ridge, Randburg
Fairland, Johannesburg
10
Dale
Reviewed 08 April, 2024
Professionalism from start to finish. Thank you!
R 2,000
Fishers Hill, Germiston
Edenvale, Johannesburg
10
Kelly
Reviewed 03 April, 2024
I am very impressed with the service I received.
R 1,800
Otto Bach piano
Strand, Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Sanel
Reviewed 30 March, 2024
I recently hired Tawanda for my move, and I couldn't be more satisfied. From start to finish, they were professional, efficient, and careful with my belongings. Highly recommend their services!
R 1,600
John Broadwood and Sons piano
Cape Town
Cape Town
9.5
Dean
Reviewed 16 March, 2024
Very happy with the service received from Bruno. They made great effort to collect and deliver on the day I requested, despite the sizeable item.
R 1,720
Yamaha piano
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Wilma
Reviewed 10 March, 2024
Harold and his team were very professional and friendly. I can recommend them.
R 7,500
Hazeldean, Pretoria
Kampersrus AH
10
Matthew
Reviewed 05 March, 2024
You guys have been absolutely fantastic. Thank you for your service and I'll be sure to recommend you if ever we have any needs relating to pianos!
R 1,600
Vintage Richard piano
Santa Fe Boulevard
Santa Fe Boulevard
10
Esmé
Reviewed 04 March, 2024
Fast and efficient, thank you! The old piano was treated with utmost care.
R 1,800
Phelps upright piano
Cape Town
Cape Town
9.5
Sharon
Reviewed 14 February, 2024
Polite and on time. Wishing Bruno removals every success.
R 1,650
Steinman piano
Horison, Roodepoort
Norscot, Sandton
10
Rory
Reviewed 13 February, 2024
Highly recommended! Everyone dealt with from admin to delivery was very friendly and helpful. Professional and seamless delivery.
R 1,750
Waldemar upright piano
Lynnwood Glen, Pretoria
Waterkloof, Pretoria
9.5
Charne
Reviewed 19 January, 2024
Very friendly, fast and efficient. Can see they know what they are doing. Communication before, during and after move was also great. Job well done👌
R 2,580
Upright piano
Fish Hoek, Cape Town
Franschhoek
10
Leigh
Reviewed 13 January, 2024
Highly recommend this seamless removal process via wise move. .
R 1,700
Suzuki Mini Grand Ensemble Piano
Kensington, Johannesburg
Sunninghill, Sandton
10
Sian
Reviewed 08 January, 2024
Super happy with the top quality service
R 2,600
Carl Otto Upright 61keys piano
4th Avenue, Edenvale
Harmelia, Germiston
10
Roxanne
Reviewed 18 December, 2023
Fantastic and prompt service. Polite staff and took care.
R 1,650
Zimmerman piano
Zwartkop, Centurion
Grootfontein Country Estates
10
Pieter
Reviewed 08 December, 2023
Great service thank you.
R 1,950
Hoffman upright piano
Fourways, Sandton
Wilro Park, Roodepoort
10
Francois
Reviewed 23 November, 2023
Excellent to work with
R 3,000
Reno baby grand piano
Melkbosstrand, Cape Town
Cape Town
2.0
Reghard
Reviewed 13 November, 2023
Please see my email regarding a query lodged. My piano is damaged, and the job has not been completed as it was placed in my downstairs gerage and not in my house as I was quoted for.
R 1,650
Old upright piano
Rivonia, Sandton
Lone Hill, Sandton
10
Lloyd
Reviewed 10 November, 2023
Thank you very much for the quick response and care taking during the delivery.
R 2,300
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Hein
Reviewed 21 October, 2023
Excellent, professional service. Moving a grand piano is nerve-racking exercise, but Christo put my mind at rest with his know-how and reassuring competence.
R 2,000
Randpark Ridge, Randburg
Robin Hills, Randburg
10
Jenny
Reviewed 03 October, 2023
It was an absolute pleasure entrusting Jason and his team with my piano move. You guys are awesome. And I'll definitely recommend your services.
R 1,750
Rooihuiskraal, Centurion
Faerie Glen, Pretoria
10
Barry
Reviewed 13 September, 2023
Piano Worx were great from start to finish, highly recommend for pianos
R 1,400
CONRAD BERLIN piano
Verwoerdpark, Alberton
Albemarle, Germiston
10
Rose
Reviewed 11 September, 2023
Thank you Special Deliveries for proffesional and punctual service on moving my very old piano. Will highly recommend.
R 13,500
John Broadwood  Baby Grand piano
Plettenberg Bay
Fourways, Sandton
10
Dennis
Reviewed 08 September, 2023
Delivered on time and it arrived in pristine condition. Well done.
R 1,850
Schimmel piano
Faerie Glen, Pretoria
Strathavon, Sandton
10
Serena
Reviewed 05 September, 2023
Very good service. Photos were taken from collection and after it’s been delivered. The piano was well taken care with.
R 1,350
Linden, Randburg
Victory Park, Johannesburg
10
Tania
Reviewed 03 September, 2023
Obviously knows what they are doing. Moved a piano with great care and efficiency.
R 1,800
Dietmann piano
Fish Hoek, Cape Town
Glencairn, Cape Town
9.0
Alan
Reviewed 31 August, 2023
Enjoyable to do business under some very trying circumstances. Big thanks. Great value
R 1,750
Atlasville, Boksburg
Robindale, Randburg
10
Duncan
Reviewed 18 August, 2023
Truly an excellent piano moving service. Can definitely recommend them.
R 2,000
Yamaha piano
Glenadrienne, Sandton
Bredell AH, Kempton Park
10
Mpumi
Reviewed 13 August, 2023
Lovely team to work with. Great communication, punctuality and humanness to the whole experience. Thank you
R 1,800
Yamaha upright piano
Parkhurst, Randburg
Parktown North, Johannesburg
8.0
Jeremy
Reviewed 09 August, 2023
Very good service and attitude.
R 2,500
Yamaha piano
Noordhoek, Cape Town
Glencairn, Cape Town
10
Catherine
Reviewed 23 July, 2023
Excellent service, going the extra mile to make it as seamless & stress-free as possible.
R 2,500
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Stacey
Reviewed 18 July, 2023
Best Movers Ever!!! <3 <3 <3
R 1,650
Otto Bach piano
Bronberrick, Centurion
Zwartkop, Centurion
10
Martin
Reviewed 13 July, 2023
On time, friendly & efficient. All round vey professional.
R 5,850
The Reeds, Centurion
Silkaatzkop, Secunda
10
Jennifer
Reviewed 07 July, 2023
Excellent Service Overall👏🏾👏🏾 Thank you
R 1,250
Midstream Estate, Olifantsfontein
Midstream Estate, Olifantsfontein
10
Lorraine
Reviewed 14 June, 2023
Excellent! Thank you for a job done so quick. Great dealing with you!
R 2,800
Cape Town
Velddrif
10
Marlet
Reviewed 02 June, 2023
Thank you for your great service!
R 1,750
Greenstone Hill, Lethabong
Greymont, Randburg
10
Clyde
Reviewed 30 May, 2023
Excellent service 👌🏽was seamless and quick - was really impressed, handlers arrived on time (actually early) and handled the move with care, was a bonus too that there was no damage to the flooring which I’ve had with other movers previously.
R 5,000
Guterman uprifht steel frame antique piano
Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria
Geelhoutpark, Rustenburg
10
Adri
Reviewed 22 May, 2023
Super impressed. Thank you.
R 750
Monument Park, Pretoria
Monument Park, Pretoria
10
Benita
Reviewed 15 May, 2023
Ansolute pleasure to deal with them
R 2,800
Upright Piano & Chair
Yzerfontein
Lemoenkloof, Paarl
10
Mia
Reviewed 13 May, 2023
Professional, effecient, on time - will definitely use CC Transport again! Thank you
R 1,750
Silver Lakes Golf Estate
Bromhof, Randburg
10
Irene
Reviewed 20 April, 2023
The service, communication and execution from Piano Man Worx was absolutely phenominal. The delivery team were so pleasant and extremely efficient. Smooth process from Wise Move to link me to this awesome service provider. Thank you.
R 2,400
Cape Town
Cape Town
10
Gillian
Reviewed 10 March, 2023
Excellent service from Christo and his team. Professional, friendly and great service all round with the collection and delivery of a heavy piano. Would recommend without reservation.
R 1,850
Jeffreys Bay
Vanes Estate, Kariega
10
Alecia
Reviewed 24 February, 2023
Juan made this move effortlessly for me who was very concerned about the piano. He was in contact with me all the time. I am very impressed with his service. He knows what he is doing and it shows. Thank you JVD Logistics for your great service.
R 1,750
Bernard Steiner G-157 piano
Benmore Gardens, Sandton
Atholl, Sandton
2.0
George
Reviewed 23 February, 2023
Very unprofessional and doesn’t even have the courtesy to respond to clients. Cancelled my first appointment with an excuse of forgetting. Never shown up on my second appointment nor even answer my calls. Very disappointed. Would not recommend Piano Mover man to anyone
R 1,750
Verticle Piano Heavy - Unsure of brand
Midstream Estate, Olifantsfontein
Bedfordview, Germiston
9.5
Jenni
Reviewed 09 December, 2022
Jason and his team got my piano from point A to B without me even needing to be there. We communicated effectively and Jason was always available when I attempted to contact him. My delivery was a tricky one, which I knew beforehand, so with Jason's assistance he configured a way to transport the piano without damaging it through narrow passages and up narrow stairs. I was so worried about this move but everything went so smoothly, I could not have hoped for a better process. Definitely, one hundred percent, would recommend!
R 3,450
Cape Town
Sasolburg
2.0
Aletia
Reviewed 21 November, 2022
Not the service I was expecting at all and very disappointed in how my piano was offloaded. One of the moving staff stood on top of the piano while it was in the truck. I also complained to the logistics manager that two members of staff smelled of alcohol while offloading. I was called on two occasions to provide the delivery address despite giving it via email and WhatsApp and then still had to provide it to the driver on the morning of the delivery, which was an hour late. I have not had any feedback from the company regarding the complaint I lodged a week ago.
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More