Our reviews

Weโ€™ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

R 3,000
Motorcycle Honda ATC250ES
Bloemfontein
Stellenbosch
10
Dirk
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great service, very friendly and accommodating!
R 2,750
Silver Lakes Golf Estate
Springfield Park, Durban
9.5
Neil
Reviewed 1 week ago
Hjalmar provided excellent service.
R 2,850
Motorcycle Triumph Tiger 1050
Kempton Park
Shelly Beach, Margate
10
Kerry
Reviewed 1 week ago
Highly recommend Wise Move - they safely and timeously got my motorcycle to me in Shelly Beach. ๐Ÿ™‚
R 2,750
Bloemfontein
Vincent, East London
9.0
Sean
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
late due to severe heavy rain no fault of the carrier
R 2,750
Motorcycle Honda CBR250r
Kabega Park, Gqeberha
Amberfield Glen, Centurion
10
Neo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Highly satisfied customer; Bike was safely delivered, kept me updated and easy to communicate with.
R 2,200
Noordhoek, Cape Town
Bodorp, George
10
Michael
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The Bike 2 Go team where very friendly & flexible ( pick up was over Easter Weekend). I will definitely use them again when I return to SA next year . Thanks you . Regards Mike
R 1,400
Motorcycle Sym 14. 200
Aeroton, Johannesburg South
Shaka's Rock, Dolphin Coast
10
Simon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Awesome service Highly recommended, Best price by far. Motorcycle movers of note .
R 3,495
Motorcycle Kawazaki ninja 300r
Brakfontein, Centurion
Cape Town
10
Thinus
Reviewed 22 March, 2024
Superb fast and effective service!
R 3,500
Motorcycle HONDA 1984 XL500R
Arboretum, Richards Bay
Selection Park, Springs
9.0
Bossie
Reviewed 18 March, 2024
Great service and fast delivery! Only problem was both my rear indicators broke off during transport.
R 1,900
Vanderbijlpark
Moseley, Pinetown
9.5
Darryl
Reviewed 13 March, 2024
Excellent service and communication
R 3,500
Motorcycle Yamaha SR185
Cape Town
Bakerville Heights, Pietermaritzburg
10
Kerwinn
Reviewed 12 March, 2024
FANTASTIC, truly I highly recommend their services. Everything was great, but their communication and customer service was some of the best, in general, let alone as a moving company
R 1,900
Motorcycle sym fiddle 150
Umhlanga Rocks, uMhlanga
Constantia Park, Pretoria
10
Lutha
Reviewed 09 March, 2024
Prompt service and excellent communication, they handled my goods with such care. I will recommend their services to anyone that needs moving done.
R 3,250
Motorcycle BMW F650 GS 2002
Western Cape
Tongaat Beach
10
Rajendra
Reviewed 02 March, 2024
I received prompt response in all areas, and will consider using Titan again
R 5,995
Motorcycle Harley Davidson Tri Glide ultra take not trike
Secunda
Cape Town
10
Leonard
Reviewed 26 February, 2024
Kept me informed of the transport with photos. Made arrangements at the drop of off point for time. Very happy and will use CMA again
R 2,999
Broadacres AH, Sandton
Cape Town
9.5
Iurie
Reviewed 04 February, 2024
Everything went smoothly and efficiently I respect the team and they treated my bikes with care :)
R 850
Umhlanga Rocks, Umhlanga
Amanzimtoti
9.5
Robyn
Reviewed 02 February, 2024
Thank you for the great reliable service
R 2,500
Motorcycle Vespa 2010
East London
Riversdale
10
Melt
Reviewed 23 January, 2024
It was a pleasure dealing with Cheetah Express.
R 2,800
Motorcycle KTM 1290 Suoer Adventure R
Fairview, Gqeberha
Mount Michael, Hilton
10
William
Reviewed 17 January, 2024
Excellent service, recommended. Service is personal.
R 3,150
Parkmore, Sandton
Cape Town
10
Julian
Reviewed 11 January, 2024
Great service would highly recommend.
R 2,150
Motorcycle BMW 650
Walmer, Gqeberha
Somerset West, Cape Town
10
Simon
Reviewed 11 January, 2024
Wow. Excellent service. Above and beyond. I would highly recommend. Thanks
R 3,400
Pietermaritzburg
Mpumalanga
10
Michael
Reviewed 06 January, 2024
Great service!! Best price!! Great communication!!
R 750
Motorcycle Honda NC750x DCT
Paulshof, Sandton
Lone Hill, Sandton
10
Renato
Reviewed 06 January, 2024
Will definitely use this company again and will refer them to all my friends and family.
R 3,250
Hout Bay, Cape Town
Moregloed, Pretoria
10
Chris
Reviewed 26 December, 2023
The CMA team is amazing!! Their service and level of professionalism are second to none, the care they took with my Harley-Davidson was so assuring and left me with no doubt that I chose the right transport company. They go above and beyond to make sure that your motorcycle is taken great care off! Thank you CMA Team!
R 650
Motorcycle Honda Cbr 1000RR
Witfield, Boksburg
Beyers Park, Boksburg
10
Gavin
Reviewed 24 December, 2023
Klint and his team is fantastic. The entire experience was a breeze. They take good care of your pride and joy. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the breezy shipping.
R 2,600
Motorcycle Harley-Davidson Sportster 48
Umhlanga Ridge, uMhlanga
Linden, Randburg
9.5
Talhah
Reviewed 19 December, 2023
Dealing with Klint was such a pleasure. He attended to my delivery in record time. I highly recommend his services!
R 2,999
Motorcycle Honda 1200 xx
Welkom
Cape Town
10
Paul
Reviewed 07 December, 2023
What excellent service from beginning till end. I cannot say more. Much pleased with overall care of my bike and going beyond the call of duty. I can only recommend them in the most positive way possible.
R 700
Noordwyk, Midrand
Sagewood, Midrand
10
Hope
Reviewed 03 December, 2023
Great service received from Durrel
R 2,700
Motorcycle Motoguzzi '04 Stone
Groot Brakrivier
Johannesburg
8.0
Andre
Reviewed 30 November, 2023
Went according to plan- what more can one ask for? Will recommend.
R 1,750
Motorcycle Sym Fiddle
Dolphin Coast
Weltevredenpark, Roodepoort
10
Riekie
Reviewed 30 November, 2023
Great service and very fast. Bike got to jhb in perfect condition. Very highly recommended.
R 3,250
Motorcycle Honda Transalp XL650V
Donkerhoek
Bergsig, Groot Brakrivier
10
John
Reviewed 28 November, 2023
Accomodating and friendly personnel. Thank you for affordable and transparent service
R 2,500
Bartlett AH, Boksburg
Fichardt Park, Bloemfontein
10
Anita
Reviewed 24 November, 2023
Wow - what a superb service! A very professional, friendly, prompt, reliable and excellent service by a company who takes customer service serious, they are passionate about their company and love what they do, so rest assured your bike is in safe hands.. Fast to give a quote, prompt on replies and good communication. They were very helpful and provided a fast and efficient delivery. We were kept up to date at every stage and therefore well informed and rest assured that our bike was in safe hands. I will definitely use them again in the future and would highly recommend them. Once again thank you Jaryd and Ryan
R 2,100
Woodside, Pinetown
Craighall, Johannesburg
10
Kenneth
Reviewed 22 November, 2023
Great Service. Thanks gents
R 1,850
Motorcycle Suzuki Gsxr 1100 1990 L sling
Dunveria, Pietermaritzburg
Hennopspark, Centurion
10
ANTON
Reviewed 21 November, 2023
This is one off the best private company's I have delt with I can recommend them with a good heart
R 2,999
Cape Town
Edenvale
9.5
Logic
Reviewed 18 November, 2023
Communication was good, and carrier was efficient and punctual.
R 899
Glen marais, Kempton Park
Albatross Street, Kempton Park
10
Neo
Reviewed 17 November, 2023
I'm glad I transported my bike with DJ Bike Towing. (delivery car is clearly marked and hard to miss). Mr Julius communicated regularly on when he would come and collect the bike and delivered it bike straight to the agreed destination. The bike was secured on the trailer and I had no worry of it falling off while in transit. I'm very happy with the service received and will call again (and recommend to others) should I need to transport something again. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
R 3,495
Primrose, Germiston
Annadale, Polokwane
10
Engela
Reviewed 16 November, 2023
Professional service received
R 3,000
Motorcycle honda Africa Twin Adventure Sport
Allen's Nek, Roodepoort
Cape Town
6.5
Daniel
Reviewed 12 November, 2023
Must have been a bad week. No communication other than when asked for info. But the bike arrived late on a Sunday at my request so overall happy with the end result.
R 1,980
Motorcycle Harley-Davidson Dina Street Bob
North Riding, Randburg
Kempton Park Cbd, Kempton Park
10
Joseph
Reviewed 08 November, 2023
We received a very good service and we will call again
R 2,800
Motorcycle Yamaha BWS100
Cape Town
Stamford Hill, Durban
10
Gary
Reviewed 06 November, 2023
Happy to use their service again
R 1,990
Motorcycle BMW S1000R
Villieria, Pretoria
Herrwood Park, uMhlanga
10
Werner
Reviewed 31 October, 2023
This is what great service is about! Got a response within 15 min, very good price and my motorcycle was colleted same day in Pta and delivered in Durban next morning! Will definately recommend HIP HOP Truckin to anyone that needs to move anything quickly! Thanks Hjalmar..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
R 2,750
Bedfordview, Germiston
Brackenfell, Cape Town
10
HUGO
Reviewed 28 October, 2023
Durrell and Bossie communicated and delivered my GS as promissed. Great service guys well done!
R 3,500
Morningside, Durban
Cape Town
10
Anelise
Reviewed 28 October, 2023
To Mandy, and her husband, you helped me when I was troubledโ€ฆ.. 100% best service!!!! Love, Anelise
R 3,495
Rivonia, Sandton
Cape Town
10
Tom
Reviewed 17 October, 2023
Excellent service. Will use them again!
R 3,895
Durban
Paternoster
10
Alan
Reviewed 17 October, 2023
Great service. No issues and very professional.
R 1,650
Vincent, East London
Greenacres, Gqeberha
10
Terry
Reviewed 14 October, 2023
I will definitely use Bikes2Go in the future
R 1,000
Northriding, Randburg
Menlo Park, Pretoria
10
Gavin
Reviewed 12 October, 2023
very friendly and helpful
R 1,799
Alberton
Secunda
10
Deon
Reviewed 08 October, 2023
Excellent service.Will make use again in future
R 3,500
Motorcycle Harley Davidson Sportster 883
Springfield Park, Durban
Wellington
10
Liz
Reviewed 02 October, 2023
They took such great care of my new wheels. ๐Ÿ˜
R 950
Parktown, Johannesburg
Honeydew Ridge, Roodepoort
10
Peter
Reviewed 26 September, 2023
Great service delivery - always kept informed of the collection/delivery progress. Good professional outfit. Will recommend their services to anybody that needs motorcycle transport.
R 3,495
Cape Town
Johannesburg
10
Tom
Reviewed 25 September, 2023
Great service. On time and no damage! Will be recommending to anybody that asks.
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? โ€” Learn More