Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

R 3,000
Motorcycle bmw 310r
Cape Town
Sandown, Sandton
10
Nicolaas
Reviewed 2 days ago
Thank you so much for great service. It exceeded my expectations. 5 Stars all round, and I will be a returning customer.
R 1,600
Motorcycle MV AGUSTA DRAGSTER 800 RR
Alberton
Cowies Hill, Pinetown
10
Ken
Reviewed 1 week ago
WOW ! that about sums it up . Booked on Thursday Afternoon , collected Friday 08:00 and delivered to customer Saturday morning . Couldn't ask for better service . Keep it up👍👍👍👍👍
R 1,500
Springfield Park, Durban
Highveld, Centurion
10
Tiaan
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent service received
R 3,200
George Industria, George
Vaal Oewer
2.5
Ricky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Terrible service, poor communication. Use sub contractors to do their work. Full of excuses for non delivery. Bike eventually delivered after two weeks with a broken seat.
R 1,750
Mottramdale Road, Westville
Blairgowrie, Randburg
10
Jordan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Absolutely BRILLIANT service !!!!!!!!!!
R 1,750
Pietermaritzburg
Newlands, Randburg
10
Tim
Reviewed 18 June, 2024
I will spread Hip Hop trucking's name throughout the biking communities and at rallies as these guys do go above and beyond in service, communication and the careful Transport of my bike and parts. This is a top notch bike transportation company and their pricing is most affordable. Thank you guys for delivering my bike from PMB to JHB
R 1,800
Motorcycle Yamaha YZF R15
Rynfield, Benoni
Umbogintwini, Amanzimtoti
8.5
Quinton
Reviewed 10 June, 2024
Broken taillight and scratches on side panels.
R 2,500
Gezina, Pretoria
Durbanville, Cape Town
10
Jan
Reviewed 10 June, 2024
Fantastic Experience, Will Definitely recommend😍
R 2,500
Motorcycle HONDA XR 125
Edenburg, Sandton
Cape Town
10
Matty
Reviewed 08 June, 2024
Appreciate the speedy service cannot wait to get home to see my bike
R 2,000
Motorcycle Suzuki GS 850
Westville
Bonanne, Vanderbijlpark
10
Vuyisile
Reviewed 05 June, 2024
Awesome service and friendly staff. Thanks Guy!!!!!
R 799
Protea Glen, Soweto
Mondeor, Johannesburg South
10
Solo
Reviewed 27 May, 2024
Thee best service!! Will surely use them again.
R 3,250
Mossel Bay
The Orchards, Akasia
10
Danny
Reviewed 22 May, 2024
Very professional and friendly service. Thank you
R 2,000
Motorcycle BMW G310GS
Trichardt
Town Hill, Pietermaritzburg
10
LEON
Reviewed 22 May, 2024
I was very impressed with the service from Wise Move, MMC transport was my choice, and they did not disappoint,
R 3,500
Sea Park, Port Shepstone
Cape Town
10
Brandon
Reviewed 20 May, 2024
This is the second time that Marthinus of Cheetah Express transported my bike, this time from Port Shepstone to Cape Town. As always he sent me a pic of my bike once loaded and regularly communicated until I received my bike. It is always comforting to know that my bike is good hands and therefore I highly recommend Cheetah Express! Thank you Marthinus and team!
R 3,000
Bunkers Hill, East London
Simon's Town, Cape Town
10
Rich
Reviewed 15 May, 2024
The guys from Cheetah Express were brilliant. Everything ran on time and seamlessly, and they kept me 100% informed. Great service. Definitely one to use moving forward.
R 3,500
Bunkers Hill, East London
Simon's Town, Cape Town
10
Rich
Reviewed 15 May, 2024
Cheetah Express are amazing. They were efficient, on time and kept me informed along the way. I will use them for all my bike transport moving forward. Thanks👍
R 3,200
Motorcycle Sym Symphony 125cc
Meer En See, Richards Bay
Vermont
10
William
Reviewed 13 May, 2024
I struggled for months to find a reasonable rate and was even flexible with time but MMC was the only company willing to meet me halfway with price. Had my bike delivered by an experienced bike. He had to jump through hoops a bit to make things happen quicker, and he kept me posted all the way through. The bike arrived without a scratch. All this at half the rate others charge.
R 4,600
Motorcycle Bmw Gs1200 adventure
Jatniel, Benoni
Vygie Crescent, Yzerfontein
10
Etienne
Reviewed 13 May, 2024
Great service, very professional and just overall a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended I will definitely use them again!
R 799
Motorcycle Keeways
Walkers Fruit Farms SH, De Deur
Craigavon AH, Sandton
10
Simphiwe
Reviewed 09 May, 2024
The greatest service ever, thank you. Very friendly and respectful
R 3,600
Motorcycle Honda Cbr 125
Yeoville, Johannesburg
Swartklip
10
Schalk
Reviewed 09 May, 2024
The most professional company you could work with!
R 3,500
Motorcycle Harley Davidson 2020 Street 750
Cape Town
Essenwood, Berea
10
Dion
Reviewed 09 May, 2024
Excellent service good communication friendly delivery guy and will recommend them and will definitely use them again
R 1,200
Motorcycle KTM SX65
Lynnwood, Pretoria
Durban
10
Linda
Reviewed 08 May, 2024
They are amazing! Will definitely hire them again.
R 2,999
Motorcycle Harley Davidson 1200 Sportster super low
Kempton Park NU, Bredell Ah Ext 2
Cape Town
10
Dawn
Reviewed 03 May, 2024
Brilliant service and it was a pleasure dealing with Durrell in every sense . Thank you and best regards Durrell. May your business grow from strength to strength
R 2,750
Vyf Brakke Fonteinen, Mossel Bay
Faerie Glen, Pretoria
10
Pottie
Reviewed 01 May, 2024
Marthinus was brilliant. I can very strongly recommend him for all you want to move. Absolutely a great service received from Cheetah Express... they are truly a 10 on my scorecard!
R 3,000
Motorcycle Honda ATC250ES
Bloemfontein
Stellenbosch
10
Dirk
Reviewed 22 April, 2024
Great service, very friendly and accommodating!
R 2,750
Silver Lakes Golf Estate
Springfield Park, Durban
9.5
Neil
Reviewed 17 April, 2024
Hjalmar provided excellent service.
R 2,850
Motorcycle Triumph Tiger 1050
Kempton Park
Shelly Beach, Margate
10
Kerry
Reviewed 17 April, 2024
Highly recommend Wise Move - they safely and timeously got my motorcycle to me in Shelly Beach. 🙂
R 2,750
Bloemfontein
Vincent, East London
9.0
Sean
Reviewed 10 April, 2024
late due to severe heavy rain no fault of the carrier
R 2,750
Motorcycle Honda CBR250r
Kabega Park, Gqeberha
Amberfield Glen, Centurion
10
Neo
Reviewed 08 April, 2024
👍👍 Highly satisfied customer; Bike was safely delivered, kept me updated and easy to communicate with.
R 2,200
Noordhoek, Cape Town
Bodorp, George
10
Michael
Reviewed 07 April, 2024
The Bike 2 Go team where very friendly & flexible ( pick up was over Easter Weekend). I will definitely use them again when I return to SA next year . Thanks you . Regards Mike
R 1,400
Motorcycle Sym 14. 200
Aeroton, Johannesburg South
Shaka's Rock, Dolphin Coast
10
Simon
Reviewed 02 April, 2024
Awesome service Highly recommended, Best price by far. Motorcycle movers of note .
R 3,495
Motorcycle Kawazaki ninja 300r
Brakfontein, Centurion
Cape Town
10
Thinus
Reviewed 22 March, 2024
Superb fast and effective service!
R 3,500
Motorcycle HONDA 1984 XL500R
Arboretum, Richards Bay
Selection Park, Springs
9.0
Bossie
Reviewed 18 March, 2024
Great service and fast delivery! Only problem was both my rear indicators broke off during transport.
R 1,900
Vanderbijlpark
Moseley, Pinetown
9.5
Darryl
Reviewed 13 March, 2024
Excellent service and communication
R 3,500
Motorcycle Yamaha SR185
Cape Town
Bakerville Heights, Pietermaritzburg
10
Kerwinn
Reviewed 12 March, 2024
FANTASTIC, truly I highly recommend their services. Everything was great, but their communication and customer service was some of the best, in general, let alone as a moving company
R 1,900
Motorcycle sym fiddle 150
Umhlanga Rocks, uMhlanga
Constantia Park, Pretoria
10
Lutha
Reviewed 09 March, 2024
Prompt service and excellent communication, they handled my goods with such care. I will recommend their services to anyone that needs moving done.
R 3,250
Motorcycle BMW F650 GS 2002
Western Cape
Tongaat Beach
10
Rajendra
Reviewed 02 March, 2024
I received prompt response in all areas, and will consider using Titan again
R 5,995
Motorcycle Harley Davidson Tri Glide ultra take not trike
Secunda
Cape Town
10
Leonard
Reviewed 26 February, 2024
Kept me informed of the transport with photos. Made arrangements at the drop of off point for time. Very happy and will use CMA again
R 2,999
Broadacres AH, Sandton
Cape Town
9.5
Iurie
Reviewed 04 February, 2024
Everything went smoothly and efficiently I respect the team and they treated my bikes with care :)
R 850
Umhlanga Rocks, Umhlanga
Amanzimtoti
9.5
Robyn
Reviewed 02 February, 2024
Thank you for the great reliable service
R 2,500
Motorcycle Vespa 2010
East London
Riversdale
10
Melt
Reviewed 23 January, 2024
It was a pleasure dealing with Cheetah Express.
R 2,800
Motorcycle KTM 1290 Suoer Adventure R
Fairview, Gqeberha
Mount Michael, Hilton
10
William
Reviewed 17 January, 2024
Excellent service, recommended. Service is personal.
R 3,150
Parkmore, Sandton
Cape Town
10
Julian
Reviewed 11 January, 2024
Great service would highly recommend.
R 2,150
Motorcycle BMW 650
Walmer, Gqeberha
Somerset West, Cape Town
10
Simon
Reviewed 11 January, 2024
Wow. Excellent service. Above and beyond. I would highly recommend. Thanks
R 3,400
Pietermaritzburg
Mpumalanga
10
Michael
Reviewed 06 January, 2024
Great service!! Best price!! Great communication!!
R 750
Motorcycle Honda NC750x DCT
Paulshof, Sandton
Lone Hill, Sandton
10
Renato
Reviewed 06 January, 2024
Will definitely use this company again and will refer them to all my friends and family.
R 3,250
Hout Bay, Cape Town
Moregloed, Pretoria
10
Chris
Reviewed 26 December, 2023
The CMA team is amazing!! Their service and level of professionalism are second to none, the care they took with my Harley-Davidson was so assuring and left me with no doubt that I chose the right transport company. They go above and beyond to make sure that your motorcycle is taken great care off! Thank you CMA Team!
R 650
Motorcycle Honda Cbr 1000RR
Witfield, Boksburg
Beyers Park, Boksburg
10
Gavin
Reviewed 24 December, 2023
Klint and his team is fantastic. The entire experience was a breeze. They take good care of your pride and joy. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the breezy shipping.
R 2,600
Motorcycle Harley-Davidson Sportster 48
Umhlanga Ridge, uMhlanga
Linden, Randburg
9.5
Talhah
Reviewed 19 December, 2023
Dealing with Klint was such a pleasure. He attended to my delivery in record time. I highly recommend his services!
R 2,999
Motorcycle Honda 1200 xx
Welkom
Cape Town
10
Paul
Reviewed 07 December, 2023
What excellent service from beginning till end. I cannot say more. Much pleased with overall care of my bike and going beyond the call of duty. I can only recommend them in the most positive way possible.
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More
All Covered. No Hassle.
Movers services across South Africa
— book online now
Get Price
Cape Town Johannesburg Durban Pretoria Port Elizabeth Bloemfontein Car transport Motorcycle transport Home movers Furniture removals Man with a Van Junk Mail courier Gumtree courier Pet transport Piano movers Boat transport Meubel vervoer