Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

R 1,500
8 weeks old Wired Fox Terrier
Beachview, Gqeberha
Roodekrans, Roodepoort
10
Madeleine
Reviewed 2 days ago
Excellent Service Thank you very much Mike and Mandy I really appreciate the support, care and for getting Bailey home safely ❤️
R 2,000
Humansdorp
Cape Town
10
Richard
Reviewed 09 May, 2024
excellent service all round, cannot recommend more capable and friendly people.
R 4,500
5 year old cat
Strand, Cape Town
Dowerglen, Edenvale
9.5
Mary-Anne
Reviewed 08 March, 2024
Looked after our baby so well 😍 thank ou so much!
R 2,950
Moloto Road, Roodeplaat
Fichardt Park, Bloemfontein
10
NATASSIA
Reviewed 16 February, 2024
I am so happy with the service that I received! I was kept up to date every step of the way. Will use this service again for sure!
R 2,000
1 year old brown tabby cat
Farrarmere, Benoni
Colleen Glen AH, Gqeberha
10
Luke
Reviewed 08 February, 2024
Quick and Professional in al aspects
R 2,800
Midrand
Knysna
10
Markus
Reviewed 22 December, 2023
Unique and awesome service during the craziest time of year. Flexible, forthcoming and caring. Very appreciated.
R 5,900
10 week old puppies
Sandton
Durban
10
Tharunisa
Reviewed 16 December, 2023
Dani was great! He took care of my pups and gave me feedback along their journey! I would highly recommend using him!
R 5,500
5 year old Pekingese
Somerset West, Cape Town
Colbyn, Pretoria
7.0
Nadine
Reviewed 27 November, 2023
They could improve their communication but other than that it was a great experience
R 2,800
Ormonde, Johannesburg South
Cape Town
10
Reeza
Reviewed 05 November, 2023
I recently used a Yvette transport service, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Yvette was incredibly professional and caring, ensuring the safety and comfort of my beloved dogs throughout the journey. She provided regular updates, and my pets. arrived happy and healthy. I highly recommend their services to any pet owner in need of transportation.
R 600
18 month old cat
Garsfontein, Pretoria
Wonderboom, Pretoria
10
Daniel
Reviewed 23 October, 2023
Dani was an absolute dream to work with. His care and professionalism exceeded all expectations. Thank you very much! 10/10 - Would recommend.
R 3,000
2 1/2 Chihuahua
Wapadrand Security Village, Pretoria
Strand, Cape Town
3.0
Helena
Reviewed 08 October, 2023
Communication was terrible! Delivery was delayed by 2 weeks. My chihuahua messed in her carrier and was left like that. She had a runny tummy from arrival and for 5 days.
R 3,500
7 year old swiss shephard
Ferndale, Randburg
Spencer Place, Kloof
10
Stephanie
Reviewed 05 October, 2023
Daniel took extra care of my fur baby transporting her from jhb to dbn. It was the very first long distance trip which made me super nervous. Daniel updated me on the trip and went out of his way to settle her once they reached. Really amazing service.
R 2,500
Need to move just my 2 dogs from Durban to Joburg
Ballito, Dolphin Coast
Fourways, Sandton
10
Nirvana
Reviewed 03 October, 2023
Dani is a professional at his job. Actually will be working with him to do some training with my dogs as well. But they were very happy when they arrived and I had no issues with ever finding Dani or needing to chase up for info
R 4,500
Hillcrest
Val De Vie Winelands Lifestyle Estate
10
Lavinia
Reviewed 15 September, 2023
They were amazing every step of the way. Would highly recommend. Thank you Tanya Yvette and Roy for getting my furbabies to me.
R 3,500
Moreleta Park, Pretoria
Cape Town
10
Tarryn
Reviewed 05 September, 2023
Amazing service and they treat your pets like their own I would highly recommend them we had to get our 3 sausage dogs down from PTA to CPT and they were incredible every step of the way making it one less thing to stress about during our move. 😁
R 2,500
12 weeks old French Bulldog
Sandton
Bloubergstrand, Cape Town
10
Kobus
Reviewed 30 August, 2023
Yvette was amazing. recommended. She communicated very well took so much care and we will highly recommend her.
R 6,500
13 year old Chow, 13 year old Retriever X, 8 year old cat
Zwartkop, Centurion
Seaview, Clarendon Marine
10
Denise
Reviewed 22 June, 2023
Brilliant service. I will recommend JMD transport. Well done Shaun.
R 4,000
2 doggies, a 5 year old Jack Russel mixed and a 4 year old Labrador mi...
Malabar, Gqeberha
Cape Town
10
Ranvir
Reviewed 21 May, 2023
Highly recommended, definitely the best
R 1,850
Gqeberha
Cape Town
10
Bernado
Reviewed 08 February, 2023
Cheetah transported a puppy for me from PE to CT. I received better service than I could expect at a good rate. My puppy were very well taken care of and I received regular updates. It was an absolute pleasure and I cannot recommend them enough. Thank You
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More
All Covered. No Hassle.
Movers services across South Africa
— book online now
Get Price
Cape Town Johannesburg Durban Pretoria Port Elizabeth Bloemfontein Car transport Motorcycle transport Home movers Furniture removals Man with a Van Junk Mail courier Gumtree courier Pet transport Piano movers Boat transport Meubel vervoer