Our reviews

We’ve set a new standard for thorough and thoughtful service.

Don't just take our word for it, read through the reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers and get a deeper understanding of the level of service we provide and the experiences of those who have used our services before.

R 18,500
Small boat Rubber duck and baronete
Lochvaal, Vanderbijlpark
Witsand
7.5
Matthew
Reviewed 07 March, 2024
VERY TRUSTWORTHY AND RELIABLE GOOD SERVICE
R 8,500
Small boat Jetski
Freeland Park
Cape Town
10
Christopher
Reviewed 06 February, 2024
This is most definitely the best experience I’ve ever had when transporting a jetski. They are extremely professional and update you every step of the way while also giving you the comfort your good are in safe hands. I highly recommend them and will definitely use the service again.
R 5,500
Viking 17ft cabin boat on doible axle trailer
Still Bay West, Still Bay
Kariega
10
Rudi
Reviewed 02 February, 2024
First class service. Will certainly use again.
R 3,500
Speedboat
Dolphin Coast
Saint Francis Bay
10
Greg
Reviewed 20 December, 2023
Nathan was absolutely amazing !!
R 4,950
4.3m speedboat
Cape Town
Saint Francis Bay
10
GRANT
Reviewed 11 December, 2023
Amazing service, from start to finish. Communicated throughout the process, accommodated my changing requests and delivered boat 100% in order. Was able to track the delivery all the way for peace of mind. Boat well secured and clearly they take pride in their work. Would DEFINITELT recommend!
R 14,500
Heidelberg
Saint Francis Bay
2.0
Wikus
Reviewed 07 December, 2023
Supposed to be delivered to St Francis Boatyard in St. Francis Bay. At one stage the boat was left at Knysna Yamaha in Knysna ! Luckily they contacted me about my boat that was left there . No communication whatsoever. I had to ask for updates all the time . Worst service ever .
R 3,500
Cape Town
Ferreira Town, Jeffreys Bay
10
Ricky
Reviewed 07 December, 2023
Cheetah Express is truly in a league of its own! This was by far the best service I've ever received. I'd highly recommend Cheetah Express to any person or company looking to transport boats across South Africa. You will not be disappointed.
R 5,650
Classic River boat, Mariner outboard and galvanised trailer
Gqeberha
Lichtenburg
10
Colin
Reviewed 16 August, 2023
I would recommend Nathans services to anyone needing help. His service was truly informative and remarkable. Thank you Nathan and Wise move. My business with you was outstanding.
R 6,650
Skii boat 5.1m
Moreleta Park, Pretoria
Palmcliffe, Ezembeni
5.0
Tyrone
Reviewed 07 August, 2023
Good service , went the extra Mile with some things, unfortunately a lack of communication left me displeased with the overall experience
R 6,950
19ft Boat
Dolphin Coast
Randburg
10
Ricki
Reviewed 24 May, 2023
Very good service, came on time and delivered on time. Many thanks.
R 12,750
Motor boat 18 ft Kosi Cat
Bryanston, Sandton
Keurboomstrand
10
Tony
Reviewed 20 April, 2023
Such excellent service, I was very happy with all aspects of the service from beginning to end, would highly recommend them.
R 9,000
Motor boat Barefoot nautique
Hartbeespoort, Broederstroom
Saint Francis Bay
10
Robert
Reviewed 08 April, 2023
Fantastic service. Mandy was great to deal with from start to finish. They delivers the boat on time and we’re very flexible to accommodate my dates. Really fantastic service.
R 4,250
Motor boat raven excaldo 17ft with 140 Suzuki motor
Albany Road, Port Alfred
Plettenberg Bay
10
Bruce
Reviewed 20 March, 2023
Thanks Marthinus and Mandy Great service
R 7,500
Motor boat Sensation 22SXi
Saint Francis Links, Saint Francis Bay
10
Warren
Reviewed 06 January, 2023
I used Sean Nel from JMD Transport to tow my boat ( 22ft Sensation ) from St Francis Bay to my boat locker on the Vaal. I can highly recommend Sean for his responsiveness , good communication skills via WhatsApp throughout the move and going the extra mile when the trailer Tyre needed to be replaced mid journey. Thank you Sean - I will definitely use you again and recommend to anyone needing goods moved point to point from the Eastern Cape to contact Sean and JMD Transport for a very competitive quote.
R 6,900
Marlbank River Est AH, Vanderbijlpark
Saint Francis Way, Cape Saint Francis
2.0
Lex
Reviewed 22 December, 2022
The most useless incompetent company I’ve ever dealt with . They brought the wrong truck to deliver on the day of transport then had to come back at a later date with another one . The original invoice was for around 6000 then they put it up to 12000 saying they needed a bigger truck . The jetski arrived here with a motor car pulling the ski behind it . The ski arrived 2 weeks late . I could get no feedback from the owner of the company to the point where I actually thought the jetski was stolen . The website looks very professional but these people are bakkie movers and should be avoided at all costs
R 9,500
Skiboat, clifton 19ft
Clanwilliam
Plettenberg Bay
10
Zayne
Reviewed 20 December, 2022
The entire process from booking to delivery was painless. Communication was excellent. I was very impressed.
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More