PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd

Get Prices Get no-obligation quotes.  (All Covered. No Hassle.)
PQX3 Removals
We Pack - We Load - We Deliver

LOCAL - LONG DISTANCE - MOVES

We Offer
> Cheaper Shared Furniture Load Rates
> Packing & Wrapping
> Storage
> Insurance Covered Moves
> Closed Trucks
> Experienced Staff
> We move cars
> We move bikes
> We move machinery
> We move forklifts

Trusted & Reliable Service Since 2006

Reviews

8.2
Great
From 153 reviews
Communication
8
Punctuality
8
Care of Goods
9
Professionalism
8
8.0
Paula
Randburg
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Report review
4.5
Deon
Johannesburg
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Report review
10
Marily
Sandton
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Report review
6.0
Garnett
Stellenbosch
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Report review
10
Gerard
Boksburg
My experience out of 1 to 5 has been 1000 best service I have ever received at the shortest possible moment .. professionalism was outstanding and the WhatsApp service was super responsive recommend to anyone trying to move stuff from Jhb to Cape Town !!
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Erictr
Randburg
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
7.5
GARY
Cape Town
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
3.0
Ruan
Cape Town
No pictures sent as promised during loading.
Communication was tough.
Took 2 days longer than what was said.
Fine scratches on vehicle
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
8.0
Johnja
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
8.5
Richard
Sandton
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
4.5
Nicole
East London
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
9.5
Kerhau
Olifantsfontein
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
4.5
Daniel
Middelburg
This was a disaster of a delivery, however the goods eventually arrived and all was fine in the end. Things went wrong which were unforeseen, however communication was not forthcoming and I had to chase down the staff for any updates. It was incredibly frustrating not knowing the status of the delivery at regular intervals. Furthermore, the staff were often unreachable with calls being ignored and messages going unanswered. It was not a pleasant experience, however that being said the goods eventually did arrive in one piece and all ended up OK
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
8.5
Holly
Kempton Park
Thank you everything, got my car in perfect condition.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
8.0
David
Durban
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
4.5
Robert
Newlands East
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
10
Nicky
Cape Town
Thank you. All went smoothly :)
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
6.5
Amanda
Randburg
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
10
Sheila
Sandton
Excellent service from Alexs and Kevin. I would definitely recommend PQX3 and their price was way better than any of their competitors that quoted.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
8.5
Anelise
Berea
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
8.5
Thoban
Kempton Park
None
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
2.0
Sithokozile
Sandton
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
10
Nduhns
Mount Edgecombe
Thank you guys so much for the great service!! Received my vehicle on time and Kevin kept in communication with me throughout the whole process, ensuring that I receive my car on the agreed date. Thank you to PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
2.0
Andrie
Gqeberha
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Your vehicle is number 212 successfully delivered by PQX3 Auto Carriers.

Sir it's always good to be honest when requesting a quotation from any service provider , you requested a quotation on a VW crafter Campervan swb and when we got to the site to load your vehicle we see it's a large VW panel van , there's a huge difference between these vehicle size .


Regards
PQX3 Auto Carriers and the team
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
10
Gus
Berea
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
7.5
Jo-Anne
Outer West Durban
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
8.0
Howard
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
8.0
Debra
Ashburton
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
9.5
Nderau
Johannesburg South
My car was quoted for pickup in JHB South and delivery to PQX’s depo inMt Edgecombe KZN. We received a call on the Sunday morning to say that my car had been delivered to Ballito for me to collect. Such a welcome surprise as I live in Ballito. The car was delivered in 3 days, the drivers were very friendly and professional and Kevin and Alexs were great at responding to queries. A big thank you to the team for an stress-free experience.
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
9.0
Kevin
Pinetown
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
9.5
Nathim
Durban
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Your vehicle is number 199 successfully delivered by PQX3 via this app

Regards
PQX3 Auto Carriers and the team
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
8.0
Nokuthula
Tembisa
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Your vehicle is number 201 successfully delivered by PQX3 via this app

Regards
PQX3 Auto Carriers and the team
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
7.5
Esta
uMhlanga
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Your vehicle is number 200 successfully delivered by PQX3 via this app

Regards
PQX3 Auto Carriers and the team
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
10
Nolutando
Gqeberha
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Your vehicle is number 196 successfully delivered by PQX3 via this app


Regards
PQX3 Auto Carriers and the team
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
9.0
Sealem
Krugersdorp
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Your vehicle was number 195 successfully delivered by PQX3

Regards
PQX3 Auto Carriers and the team
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
10
Wiehah
Randburg
Kevin went out of his way to sort me out.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Your vehicle is number 194 successfully delivered by PQX3

Regards
PQX3 Auto Carriers and the team
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
5.0
Armel
Sandton
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Your vehicle was number 193 successfully delivered by PQX3

Regards
PQX3 Auto Carriers and the team
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
8.0
Cynthia
Pietermaritzburg
Very impressed
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Your goods was number 192 successfully moved by PQX3 via this app.

Regards
PQX3 and the team
Reviewed 6 months ago
Report review
10
Bruce
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business and the great review given to us .

Your vehicle is number 189 successfully delivered by PQX3

Regards
PQX3 and the team
Reviewed 6 months ago
Report review
9.5
Superk
Randburg
It was not a rush job, so was pretty flexible. Just a day late, but all in order & good communication throughout. Thanks, guys...Kevin, Alexs & Lucky. 👊
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Thank you for your business

Regards
PQX3 Removals and the team
Reviewed 9 months ago
Report review
8.5
Arshiya
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
9.0
Michelle
Cape Town
Thank you for the quick turnaround!
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Linda
Bluff
Thanks for a great service 👍
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
7.0
Nkhumele
Cape Town
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
8.0
Nic
Johannesburg
good, fast and reliable service.I am very impressed
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
9.5
Claudius
Sandton
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
4.0
Koketso
Cape Town
Throughout my transportation process the communication was not good at all, I was always checking in on the progress of the shipping. Moreover, my car was damaged with 3 deep scratches at the back. Unfortunately, I will not be using this service again.
Reply from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day Koketso

Sometimes lying and trying to bring others down don't always work .

I would say you got a good service and got more than what you paid for , I've checked more than 10 WhatsApp and calls made to you from our sales agent, driver of the truck and myself from the start of your quotation to the delivery at the Mercedes dealership in jhb .

You need to chill

As for the deep scratches you claim we caused on your vehicle, that's nonsense before the vehicle was handed over to you the driver did a check and you was happy and received your vehicle.

We can not be held responsible for damages caused to your vehicle after you have taken possession of it .

Thanks
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Candice
Sandton
Wonderful service from everyone involved!
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Yonela
Cape Town
Kevin was very helpful and kept me updated.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Simeon
Johannesburg
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
Login to see all 153 reviews
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More