PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd

Get Prices Get no-obligation quotes.  (All Covered. No Hassle.)
PQX3 Removals
We Pack - We Load - We Deliver

LOCAL - LONG DISTANCE - MOVES

We Offer
> Cheaper Shared Furniture Load Rates
> Packing & Wrapping
> Storage
> Insurance Covered Moves
> Closed Trucks
> Experienced Staff
> We move cars
> We move bikes
> We move machinery
> We move forklifts

Trusted & Reliable Service Since 2006
8.4
Great
From 196 reviews
Communication
8
Punctuality
8
Care of Goods
9
Professionalism
8.5
10
Kenneth
Sandton
Audi Q2
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Report review
9.5
Cheste
Cape Town
Honda Ballad Honda Ballad
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your fantastic rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to know you're satisfied. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Report review
10
Elaine
Sandton
Our move was seamless and professional, thank you
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that your move was seamless and professional. It was our pleasure to assist you!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Report review
10
Johan
Cape Town
Toyota Quantum
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your perfect rating! We're thrilled to know you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to serving you again!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Report review
8.0
Janr
Cape Town
Toyota Urban Cruiser Toyota Urban Cruiser
Kevin was extremely professional and caring and certainly kept me calm during the process. My relative dissatisfaction wrt communication was the user interface which made it impossible to attach completed forms from what I could see. Otherwise it was a good experience.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you for your feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that Kevin provided you with such a professional and calming experience.

We appreciate your input on the user interface, and we'll work on improving it to enhance your future interactions.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
9.0
Ashley
Pietermaritzburg
Audi S3 1.8T
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your fantastic rating! We're thrilled to know you had a great experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Karsten
Gillitts
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your perfect rating! We're thrilled to know you had a great experience. Your support inspires us to keep delivering our best!
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Brookl
Durban
Nissan Tiida
Quick & efficient service! My car arrived safely.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you for the fantastic 10/10 rating! We're thrilled to hear that your car arrived safely and that you appreciated our quick and efficient service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
2.5
Mzwandile
Durban
Mitsubishi Expander Mitsubishi Expander
Poor communication and they lie to you. They where supposed to pick my vehicle and put it on the truck, they came and drove it to thier depot , with out my consent. When I question them. They start lying that they put it on the truck.mean while tracker says they drove it and kilometers show they drove it.

Totally unsatisfied.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Hi Mzwandile,

Thank you for your feedback, and I’m sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service.

Unfortunately, our truck was too large to safely enter your area due to road limitations and tree cover. In such cases, we sometimes need to use alternative methods to safely reach the truck for loading. With permission from the person at your property, we drove the vehicle a short distance to the nearest safe loading point.

We do regret that this was not communicated directly to you at the time, and we take your concerns seriously. Door-to-door service can sometimes involve these types of logistical adjustments, but we understand that consent and clear communication are key, and we’ll work on improving this going forward.

Kind regards,
PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
5.0
Bubele
East London
Good day

We were happy with the process of taking the car from East London to JHB; however, the problem was them leaving the car outside the yard of the address it was meant to be delivered to. Telling us we will find a way of moving it inside. That was very bad for us. We ended up paying extra money just to take the car inside the yard, for which they were already paid. I doubt if I will ever use them again.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day

Firstly I think it's wrong to post false information on PQX3 after we went out of our way to assist you from the collection address to the delivery address and we made sure your vehicle was delivered in order.

Your booking on wise move states your vehicle has wheels , you clearly knew there was no front wheel and your vehicle needed to be loaded and offloaded by forklift .

PQX3 driver and our controller made sure and at our expenses got a forklift to load and offload your vehicle with out any further damages and we saved you lots of money , just imagine if we didnt care and dragged your vehicle of our carrier today it would cost u an arm and leg to get a new sump .

We thank you for your business
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
8.0
Anzima
Pinetown
Hyundai i10
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you for your rating!

We're delighted that you had a positive experience with us and appreciate your support.

We look forward to serving you again soon!

Thank you
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
10
Ziyanda
Benoni
10/10 experience, really efficient and trustworthy.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our service efficient and trustworthy.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again!

Thanks
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
10
Liam
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! We're thrilled to know you had a great experience. Your support truly means the world to us!
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
9.0
Kyle
Centurion
Vw Jetta 4 Vw Jetta 4
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your fantastic rating! We're thrilled to know you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
7.0
Indresan
Chatsworth
the pick up was eventually moved to the next day which was not ideal
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day indresan

You clearly stated on wise move your vehicle should be collected between 28th - 31 may 2025 .

We collected your vehicle on 29th May and delivered within the 4 working days as per our quotation.

The reason why we did not collect on the 28th with our car carrier truck was due to trees and your collection address was on a narrow road which made it impossible to enter with a large truck , we arranged for a smaller truck to collect from your home .

Thanks
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
10
David
Sandton
They were efficient and professional. Car delivered with no hassles at all. Will use them again.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day David

Thank you for your business its good to hear your car arrived on time and in perfect condition.

We appreciate your kind words and 10/10 Rating

Thanks
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
10
Charlotte
Sandton
Great experience, Kevin is such a good spot! No issues whatsoever. Communication and updates was top tier!
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're happy to hear that Kevin provided you with such a great experience and that our communication and updates met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
8.5
Delano
Pietermaritzburg
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your positive rating! We're happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
9.5
Habiba
Durban North
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your fantastic 9.5/10 rating!
We're happy to know you had a great experience and appreciate your support. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
8.0
Erika
Benoni
Received good service
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you for your kind words and for highlighting our good service!

We're happy to have met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
8.0
Hendri
Cape Town
Bmw e46
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you for your positive rating!

We're happy to know you had a great experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Thanks
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
10
Yuveshan
Boksburg
Excellent service. Kevin is probably the best carrier around for vehicles.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for the glowing review!

We're happy to hear that Kevin and team provided you with excellent service.

We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Thanks
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
10
Beverly
uMhlanga
Renault and Ford Tiger abd Bantum bakkie Renault and Ford Tiger abd Bantum bakkie
Service provided was excellent and will definitely recommend their services
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Thank you so much for your amazing review!

We're happy to hear that you had an excellent experience and appreciate your recommendation.

We look forward to serving you again soon!

Thanks
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
6.0
Antonio
Pretoria
Struggled a little bit with communication but they took care of the car.
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day Antonio

Thank you for your feed back we are happy to hear your vehicle was taken care of .

Unfortunately some estates and complexes don't allow large trucks to enter the premises for collections, in your case the sender was an 85 year old man and some were along the line he did not hear the security call him to verify if we are the correct people collecting the vehicle , and that delayed the collection

Thanks
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
8.0
Dhesan
Bluff
Volkswagen Citi Golf Sport Volkswagen Citi Golf Sport Volkswagen Citi Golf Sport Volkswagen Citi Golf Sport Volkswagen Citi Golf Sport Volkswagen Citi Golf Sport
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 4 months ago
Report review
10
Paulos
Randburg
Kevin and his team are great. Being flexible with pickup/dropoff days meant the rates were competitive. No greater feeling than my car arriving in Cape Town exactly as I left it. Thanks
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
10
Sibongile
Johannesburg
Hyundai Exter Hyundai Exter Hyundai Exter Hyundai Exter
Kevin was prompt and courteous. He exceeded my expectations. I booked on Sunday afternoon. He collected the car in Johannesburg on Monday afternoon, and it was in Cape Town by Wednesday morning! My son was able to drive to work!
Thank you, PQX3 Removals and Wise Move!
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
10
Amanda
Newlands East
Picanto Kias Picanto Kias Picanto Kias
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
10
Ludwe
Pretoria
Mercedes B150 sport Mercedes B150 sport Mercedes B150 sport Mercedes B150 sport Mercedes B150 sport
Everything was on point, I got the best service ever..PQX3 is the best
Reviewed 6 months ago
Report review
10
Tshiamo
Cape Town
Bmw X1
My car got to the destination earlier. Good communication.
Reviewed 6 months ago
Report review
10
Brad
Johannesburg
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 6 months ago
Report review
2.0
Shaan
Johannesburg
Bmw bmw 320 d 2012 Bmw bmw 320 d 2012
The guy who I was dealing with named Kevin . He was horribly rude , did not communicate and kept lieing when in called him about when exactly my car would arrive . He said that if I call him he will discipline me by taking my car back to Joburg . He swears his clients and tells them that they should deal with him personally and not wise move on their next move .
Response from PQX3Removals (PTY) Ltd
Good day Shaan,

I hope this message finds you well.

I would like to clarify some points regarding your recent experience, as I believe there have been some misunderstandings.

From the time you accepted our quotation on Wise Move, all your communications were directly with me, Alexs, not Kevin. I personally handled your booking and was present when you dropped off the vehicle at our Cape Town depot.

PQX3 and its staff have maintained a strong and trusted relationship with Wise Move, successfully moving over 500 vehicles across South Africa and beyond, including destinations as far as the Congo DRC. We value our partnership with Wise Move immensely and always conduct ourselves with integrity.

After you accepted our quotation on Wise Move, we attempted to contact you multiple times and provided a written quotation for your review. Unfortunately, despite our efforts, our calls and messages were initially not returned. When I informed you that we may need to cancel the booking due to the lack of communication, you promptly made payment and had someone drop off your vehicle at our depot without prior notification.

This led to further confusion, as you later contacted Wise Move claiming you could not reach us, despite your vehicle already being at our depot. Additionally, our staff reported that your representative was uncertain about whom to hand the vehicle over to.

Regarding the package you selected, it was our Economy Package, with a delivery timeframe of 6-8 working days. We understand that timely updates are important, but calling for a status update shortly after drop-off, and outside of business hours, was not consistent with the agreed-upon delivery window.

Throughout our interactions, I strived to provide courteous and clear updates and was always respectful, including on the day you collected your vehicle.

Our company follows strict rules and safety protocols to ensure service quality and the safety of our clients' vehicles. While we aim to accommodate client needs as best as possible, these standards cannot be compromised.

We sincerely wish you all the best and hope your future engagements with service providers are more positive.

Kind regards,
Alexs Ramiers
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Ntumba
Durban
Iveco daily Iveco daily
The van was well taken care of, the carrier worked very hard to find and implement the most affordable option
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
9.5
Stephens
Cape Town
Renault Sanders stepway
Kevin and the team were excellent.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Yougsuk
Cape Town
Honda mrhrm1850hp040646
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
9.5
Micheal
Cape Town
Great service
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
7.0
Matshidiso
Cape Town
Great service ever, i'll definitely recommend to anyone. All thanks to Kevin & his team.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Alvin
Lephalale
Kevin and his team did a great job in delivering my sister's car from PTA to CPT . I definitely recommend PQX3 for any intercity auto carriers needs.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Retha
Gqeberha
Bmw x4
Doing this for the first time ever, not knowing what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised with the service I got. Communication was a bit of a issue, because of me using a third party to introduce me, but nothing major. Overall a great experience!
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Lawrence
Scottburgh
I have based my decision to use the company on other reviews and was not disappointed , service was also reasonably priced
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Pieter
Germiston
Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto Daewoo Nubira 2.0cdx Auto
Overall a very pleasant and smooth experience from getting the quote to having my vehicle dropped off. Just a bit disappointed that they could not drop my vehicle at my home town on the R30 as they didn't want to deviate from N1 route.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Dane
uMhlanga
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
9.0
Karabo
Mabopane
Opel corsa
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
8.0
Paula
Randburg
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
4.5
Deon
Johannesburg
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Marilyn
Sandton
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
6.0
Garnett
Stellenbosch
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Gerardo
Boksburg
My experience out of 1 to 5 has been 1000 best service I have ever received at the shortest possible moment .. professionalism was outstanding and the WhatsApp service was super responsive recommend to anyone trying to move stuff from Jhb to Cape Town !!
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Erictr
Randburg
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
7.5
GARY
Cape Town
Feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
Login to see all 196 reviews