MiniRemovals

Get Prices Get no-obligation quotes.  (All Covered. No Hassle.)
MiniRemovals is a leading removals company based in Cape Town, specializing in providing reliable and efficient moving services to our clients. With years of experience in the industry, we pride ourselves on our ability to handle all types of moves, whether big or small. Our team of highly skilled and experienced movers are dedicated to providing top-notch customer service, ensuring that each move is stress-free and seamless. We use only the best equipment and techniques to ensure the safety and security of your belongings during the move. At MiniRemovals, we understand that moving can be a daunting task, which is why we strive to make the process as smooth and hassle-free as possible. Contact us today for all your moving needs.

Reviews

8.2
Great
From 10 reviews
Communication
8
Punctuality
8.5
Care of Goods
8
Professionalism
8.5
10
Paul
Cape Town
I'd recommend Lynnott and his team any time!
Reply from MiniRemovals
Thank you so much for your feedback for my business
Reviewed 5 months ago
Report review
2.0
Reghard
Cape Town
Please see my email regarding a query lodged.
My piano is damaged, and the job has not been completed as it was placed in my downstairs gerage and not in my house as I was quoted for.
Reply from MiniRemovals
Please may you explain everything that happened you did write everything on the website about your staircase being too narrow and we asked you if we can do it and you said yes. Now you refuse to pay the money you lied about the delivery address again the place it's so difficult to get up it needs more than 7 guys to carry, and the money charged you R3000 it won't work and you paid me R2000. It was not fair
Reviewed 6 months ago
Report review
10
Freddy
Cape Town
The Mini Removal team did an amazing job. Punctual, friendly and took great care of our goods during the move. Would highly recommend them!
Reply from MiniRemovals
Thank you so much for your feedback for my business
Reviewed 6 months ago
Report review
9.5
Lindokuhle
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
5.5
Anton
Cape Town
Did not know they had other jobs for the day, put the move under pressure. Secondly I did not get 3 + 1 people.
Then we ended up with scratches on our machines, fridge and washing machine.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Mlondi
Cape Town
The guys really helped a lot
Reply from MiniRemovals
Thank you very much for your feedback for my service
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
8.0
Dmitry
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
8.0
Dirk-uys
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from MiniRemovals
Thanks you for the feedback for my service
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
8.5
Nadia
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from MiniRemovals
Thanks you for the feedback for my service
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
10
Tessa
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from MiniRemovals
Thank you very much for your feedback for my service
Reviewed 1 year ago
Report review
Login to see all 10 reviews
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More