Konabytes Logistics

Get Prices Get no-obligation quotes.  (All Covered. No Hassle.)
No task is too large for us, we will relocate you to any location at any time.
Upon confirming your reservation, 50% of the total cost is required to secure your chosen dates and times. The remaining balance is then payable upon collection.

Reviews

8.3
Great
From 11 reviews
Communication
8.5
Punctuality
8.5
Care of Goods
8
Professionalism
8
10
Yvette
Cape Town
I am very impressed with the service and willingness to help. Great service
Reply from Konabytes Logistics
Thank you very much, Yvette, for your positive feedback. Our teams are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure client satisfaction is consistently achieved.
Reviewed 1 day ago
Report review
3.0
Ajepth
Cape Town
Wise Move should be ashamed to be associated with these movers. They are totally incompetent and caused lots of damage to our furniture and property and left furniture behind without informing us.
Reply from Konabytes Logistics
This is not a true reflection of what happened, Alec. You are not being truthful in your statements. In fact, we made every effort to fulfill your unreasonable requests and you apologized several times, asking us to be lenient because of your age. The inventory you provided for the quote did not include half of the items that you ultimately needed us to move. Despite this, you insisted that we load them, claiming that you are not technologically savvy and we should accommodate your needs.

Furthermore, none of our employees caused any damage to your furniture. The condition of your furniture was already old and had previous damages. At times, you even asked us to return to previous locations that we had already served, as you had forgotten some items. We accommodated all of these requests, causing us to be unable to serve our other bookings for the day.

Considering that our employees were on-site from 9am until just after 8pm, I regret listening to your demands. I should have only loaded the items that were included in the original quote. You have shown yourself to be a dishonourable man and should be ashamed of your actions.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Report review
10
Jcheal
Cape Town
Highly recommended. Konabytes delivered an antique table from Cape a town to the Garden Route. They handled the table with such care and their lead time was so quick!
Competitive pricing and good communication. Thank you!
Reply from Konabytes Logistics
Thank you very much, Jcheal, for your kind words. I will make sure to pass the message along to our teams as well.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Report review
9.5
Dirk
Bloemfontein
Thank you for an excellent service
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Smithh
East London
Great friendly service. Wil recommend them any time. Thank you for the great service. People you can trust and rely on.
Reply from Konabytes Logistics
Thank you, Hester. We value your review.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
8.5
Janna
Cape Town
Great communication. Was very careful with the furniture, but there was a little damage to some of my wooden furniture. But overall they worked in a professional manner that installed confidence.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
9.0
Isabella
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
2.0
Norbert
Cape Town
Not even a moving company..........not a good experience. Totally unprofessional, lots of damaged goods.
Reply from Konabytes Logistics
Norbet, after we went out of our way and did more that what was expected of us without charging anything extra for the wrapping that you asked yet you had advised that all your goods will be wrapped. We spent hours assisting you and that's what you rate us. Anyway, it's also a lesson learnt from our experience aswell. Have a great day
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
10
Silochini
Cape Town
Excellent service
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
10
Nana
Cape Town
Great team. I highly recommend them!
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
9.0
Lotter
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 3 months ago
Report review
Login to see all 11 reviews
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More