Skonza Logistics

Get Prices Get no-obligation quotes.  (All Covered. No Hassle.)
We are a transport and logistics business. We move furniture, vehicles and bikes.
All of our quotations are inclusive of the following;

Labour - loading and off loading
Liability insurance - loading and off loading
Liability insurance - Goods in transit

Protective wrapping is not included (to be requested separately)

We offer express deliveries - delivery within 24hrs

Storage services

15% deposit is required to confirm your booking(to be paid within 24hrs after accepting our quote?
100% payment before delivery (cleared in our bank account)
choose from 1 day to a month or whatever number of days you like

Reviews

9.2
Excellent
From 18 reviews
Communication
9
Punctuality
9
Care of Goods
9
Professionalism
9
9.0
Brenden
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you for your high rating! We're glad to know you had a positive experience. Looking forward to serving you again.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Report review
9.0
Tamanna
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Report review
2.0
Shireen
Cape Town
A traumatic move made worse by Skonza Logistics. No confirmation of collection time to constant disputes about what could & could not be taken and box sizes. Any protection of furniture during the move had to be made at an additional cost to the original price quoted via Wisemove. Needless to say, the furniture of my elderly parent was damaged. A piano was left behind as there were not enough people available on the day to move it. I can not recommend Skonza Logistics. Unfortunately the experience has left a very poor reflection on Wisemove as a platform.
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Time, location & GPS location was sent to you but you demanded us to be at your house at a certain time of which it was clearly communicated that we collect and deliver according who booked first and which slot.

At our arrival at your house, you had way more furniture that was initially quoted, you had jumbo boxes that you didn't mention on the inventory list, I am sorry it is the nature of our business to charge for any changes on the inventory list.

As for the Piano, I was open & honest to you that it is not what I anticipated as per the picture submitted and it was too heavy and I thought we could lift it up with 2 guys, I also disclosed it to you that we never moved a piano before, it was going to be our first. I then asked you if we could move it later that day or the following day but you refused, we both reached an agreement to leave the Piano, it was not our choice but yours and we had to listen to you as our client.

When you requested the quote, you asked for 2 people to move, can 2 people lift up a Piano?

Protection of furniture such as bubble wrap, plastic covers was not requested by you when requested a quote from hence we didn't wrap any of your items.

Your furniture was loaded and moved successfully with no issues and breakages. You are rating us so low because you had the impression to load more than what you were quoted on and to make us do things that were not part of the move at all.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Report review
10
Siyand
East London
The team at Skonza Logistics did a fantastic job ensuring my furniture and goods departed and arrived on time.

The management and staff were very accommodating and understanding when I messed up stock take of my goods, they ensured even with this mix up from my side, the move would be successful and it was a glowing success. Can't praise the team enough for the kindness and care shown
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you successfully. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering exceptional service.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Report review
8.0
Tania
Midrand
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Botmaj
Centurion
Very satisfied customer🤝
Reply from Skonza Logistics
We're incredibly grateful for your 10/10 rating! It's wonderful to know you had a satisfying experience with us. Thank you for your support! 🙏
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Junaid
Cape Town
They were helpful, professional, confident and took great care with every single item.
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team's professionalism and diligence. Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're delighted we could exceed your expectations.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
9.5
Moorosi
Cape Town
Siya is very professional, team punctual and delivered parcels with requisite care.
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you so much for your high rating and kind words! Siya and the team always aim to deliver with professionalism and punctuality. We're glad to have met your expectations!
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Chris
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thanks so much for your perfect rating! We're thrilled you had a great experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again soon!
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Ivanfk
Komani
Siya went out of his way to get my items delivered and worked with us on a time and budget. Great service, will use again!
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you for trusting us to deliver your wardrobe and for the positive feedback. We appreciate it.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
9.0
Vuyo
Cape Town
Siya the owner was very friendly, he made he communicated and updated me from when they picked up the furniture until drop off.
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you very much for the positive feedback.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Ppheph
Alice
Very professional and understanding I am more than happy with the service. Thank you so much 🙏🏽
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you for entrusting us with your belongings and for the positive feedback.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Marchant
Tergniet
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you for such a positive feedback.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Report review
10
Kabous
Cape Town
Good job, good price. I'm happy; to for it!
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you for the positive feedback. You made it easy for us to move you
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
9.5
Babyba
Cape Town
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
9.0
Rabiek
De Doorns
I accepted on Friday and received my parcel from cpt to pta on the Sunday. Great service!
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you for the positive feedback.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
10
Nicolas
Stellenbosch
Positive feedback received, but no comments left.
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you for the feedback, it will help us to improve and do better in the future.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
10
Wendall
Cape Town
Excellent service and very friendly people. Highly recommended.
Reply from Skonza Logistics
Thank you so much for your 10/10 rating and positive feedback! Our team is thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
Reviewed 2 months ago
Report review
Login to see all 18 reviews
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More